We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
163
39
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
39
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub stayed days unlimited access comfortable accommodations large room every summer the kitchen great spot nice pool night stay the wi fi washer and dryer double bed highly recommend this place lobster short drive lots of space
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Our family of 4 rented a 2 bedroom cottage last summer. It exceeded our expectations in every way possible. Cottage was spot on. It was very clean and had all the necessities that one would require. All the rooms were very large and very nicely furnished. The pool was a big hit with the kids and thankfully our towels were replaced frequently. The pool area was very clean and nicely landscaped. The kids also loved going over to the office in the evenings and signing out movies that you could take back to your cottage and watch. There is absolutely nothing bad I can say about Anne's Windy Poplars. In fact we are booked to stay there again before long and we can't wait!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Stayed 4 days with the family. Very comfortable accommodations and well located. There's a pool and hot tub as well as an activity building with excercise equipment (limited), pool tables, pong pong table, etc. Unit had kitchen, 2 bedrooms and sofa bed in living room. We also enjoyed the deck which had a small BBQ. Short drive to most attractions and restaurants. Golf courses nearby. I highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Va_K_Shin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Awesome place for a family. Upstairs are three bedrooms with double beds. Downstairs there is one with a double bed and one very large room with two doubles and two singles. Washer and dryer. Well equipped kitchen. Clean and comfortable. Salt water pool. Nice shape. Very quiet despite being full.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Moyra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed three days in a 3 bdrm hot tub cottage with a family of four and a family of three. Lots of space. Enough kitchen supplies. Hot tub great. Grounds great. Pool great. Rec room great. Very close to all things in Cavendish. Not one single issue

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

This was our second excellent stay and Anne's Windy Poplars. We have a child with a severe peanut allergy on top of several other allergies. The cleanliness of the cottages and the quality furnishings make keeping him safe so much easier. The kitchen has most everything you need to prepare foods in an allergy safe manner. The Brewers have invested in making their property safe and fun for families. They go the extra distance to make sure your time there is worth coming back to appreciate! Thanks again and I highly recommend staying with the Brewers if you get a chance. It is two minutes from everything, without the noise of everything!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeremy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews