We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
163
39
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
39
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub stayed days unlimited access comfortable accommodations large room every summer the kitchen great spot nice pool night stay the wi fi washer and dryer double bed highly recommend this place lobster short drive lots of space
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed three days in a 3 bdrm hot tub cottage with a family of four and a family of three. Lots of space. Enough kitchen supplies. Hot tub great. Grounds great. Pool great. Rec room great. Very close to all things in Cavendish. Not one single issue

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

This was our second excellent stay and Anne's Windy Poplars. We have a child with a severe peanut allergy on top of several other allergies. The cleanliness of the cottages and the quality furnishings make keeping him safe so much easier. The kitchen has most everything you need to prepare foods in an allergy safe manner. The Brewers have invested in making their property safe and fun for families. They go the extra distance to make sure your time there is worth coming back to appreciate! Thanks again and I highly recommend staying with the Brewers if you get a chance. It is two minutes from everything, without the noise of everything!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeremy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Just got home from a 3 night stay at Anne's Windy Poplars and it was fantastic. This was our third time there but first time with the family. We had a cabin with a hot tub. The weather was a little hot for the hot tub but we did use it a couple times late in the evening. The beds were so comfy!! The only thing I wish there had of been was steps into the pool like a lot of places have rather than a ladder as my mom couldn't get in the pool and maybe steps up into the hot tub as well that was on our deck as she had very hard time there. She did have a stool from home which helped a bit. Other than that, no complaints and very friendly staff. Cottage was spotless! We will be back!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nic_John04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Our family recently stayed at Anne's Windy Poplars and had an amazing experience! Cottage was very clean and well maintained. Could easily fit our family of 5. The grounds were beautiful and very well kept. Pool was very clean and a great size. Lots for the kids to do especially in the games room which was well equipped for some family game time fun. Conveniently located within 5 mins from all that Cavendish has to offer. Super friendly people. I would highly recommend Anne's Windy Poplars for you next family vacation as a place to stay while you explore this beautiful island. Thank you for an amazing place to rest our heads. Can't wait to come back next year!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Courtney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Great customer service.. Clean cabins.. Nice place to vacation with family. Grounds and facilities well kept and clean. Much better value than hotel. The packages with unlimited access to local attractions are great value.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markevans778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews