We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Avonlea Cottages(Cavendish)
US$ 232
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 184
US$ 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Gables Bungalow Court Cottages(Cavendish)(Great Value!)
US$ 194
US$ 183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 165
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Silverwood Motel(Cavendish)(Great Value!)
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Vista Motel(Cavendish)(Great Value!)
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairways Cottages(Cavendish)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
155
37
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
37
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomhot tubthe cottagesping pongrelaxing getawaybig hit with the kidsshuffle boardnext yearbedroom cottagestayed daysfree beach passunlimited accesscomfortable accommodationslarge roomlast summertowels were replacedquiet at night
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Close to all of the attractions in Cavendish but slightly off the main drag. Very accommodating for families. Large, open play space for kids, as well as a games cabin for any rainy days that come up. Easy to get to and great service!

Room Tip: Check out their website... the amenities for different individual cottages are laid out very well.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jsf390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Fun place to stay, clean and close to attractions. Play set in every back yard, they also have a game room for kids of any age, Big out door pool with hot tub, the kids love it. We come back every summer to enjoy it.

Room Tip: Clean, spacious rooms
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snowgirlsdml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We've been going there for years . Usually in the off season . We have two favorite cabins , private , with a hot tub on the deck . We have also taken the family and friends . Jean and John are wonderful hosts . The cabins are just like a fully functioning small home , clean and fresh . If your doing the tourist thing , you are right at cavendish , free beach pass , I believe , and not a Long drive to any major events .Have absolutely nothing negative to say about this place .ENJOY ! T ell Jean , Janey sent you

Room Tip: Is cabins , if you want more privacy ask for no. 19 or there is another , I can't remember the no. There all great .
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janeallen13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

We have been to these cottages for several years for a relaxing getaway and it never disappoints. Accommodations are great, there is also plenty of activities on the resort as well as in Cavendish for all ages and interests.We plan to vacation at these cottages for years to come, unbeatable atmosphere to relax or play.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gleger2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We stayed here in October in the executive cottage with hot tub. Staff was very friendly. I was immediately impressed at the cleanliness of our cottage and the amount of space we had. Appliances are up to date and the gas fireplace was a nice addition. We went there to relax and that's exactly what we accomplished. I can't comment on other amenities as the pool was closed(October) and we really just used our cottage/hot tub when we weren't travelling the island.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ppjjdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews