We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasta ”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #39 of 120 Restaurants in Orangeville
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

A late night Friday dinner take out option was a great thought. The pasta jambalaya was fantastic. Great food and the service was quite good and friendly. A great start to the long weekend. I would definitely eat at this location again in the future but I would most likely be dining in.
Cheers

Thank Steven V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The AC was cranked to a point where is was uncomfortable to eat dinner. There was far to much salad dressing on the beet salad:/ however the chocolate explosion was yummy

Thank Emma3453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

We're sorry to hear about that, Emma3453. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Stopped in for a quick burger - had the banquet burger - and it was very good - service was fast, polite and fun!

Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

This is great to hear Jeff! We're happy you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

I have eaten here a few times. Pizza is really good and so are some of the pasta dishes. Its just a bit too expensive for me. I have limited disability income. I only go here on special occasions.

Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Debbie. Guest comments are important to us and we’ll be sure to share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

The staff was very friendly and the service was very fast, which was perfect since I was there on a business trip and by the time I got to sit down I was beat.
The food tasted just like any other Boston Pizza, but it was clean and fast.

Thank Mat1047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thanks for the review, Mat1047

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Orangeville, Ontario
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing