We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
80
74
27
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
74
27
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflescomfortable roomwestern hotelswonderful staffbreakfast staffgreat experienceeasy accessbaconoff the highwayfree wifiparking lotin townfront desk persongood nights sleepsmall poolnice surprisea king size bed
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was excellent and beds are comfortable. Great staff and helpful. Thanks for a great stay! The pool was a great addition and the kids enjoyed there stay and had fun swimming in the pool.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X5565XZdaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Been here on a couple weekend girls trip. Clean, a pool, close to restaurants, bars. It worked for us. Also, staff were accommodating to our needs. We always got two rooms and they always made sure we had whatever we needed. Wish they had a wee bar on premises tho. ;)

Room Tip: A room not facing 401
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CharleeSans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

With clean rooms, comfy beds, and do-it-yourself waffles at breakfast, this hotel provided me with what I needed at a reasonable price. The lady who assisted with breakfast was also very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jacinta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We had a king room which was clean, comfortable and spacious. The bathroom on the other hand was clean but very cramped. We asked for a playpen for our son ( under a year) to sleep in and they did have one in the room behind the office but it was half collapsed and not folded up. It was not delivered to our room ( or even offered to be delivered) so it was inconvenient to try to collapse fold it up and carry it to the room myself with no carrying bag.
The free breakfast was amazing. Sharon who was working in the breakfast room did an excellent job keeping it clean and stocked. There were eggs, bacon, ham, DIY waffles, fresh fruits etc. lots to choose from. However, we were not impressed with the high chairs. There were only 2 and neither had working harnesses. Bit of a safety concern for our 9 month old who can climb out of it or fall out etc.
Overall it was a comfortable stay and a good price and with the free breakfast.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank jlmacnevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Really a nice experience here, all around, at a good price. Friendly helpful staff, nice room, decent continental breakfast. Just off the Trans Canada, 15 minutes from Old Quebec by highway. Would definitely stay here again in this area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews