We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
63
77
41
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
77
41
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing pool and hot tub free hot breakfast newer part attached restaurant price was reasonable hotel restaurant scenic road few extra dollars recommend this hotel to anyone room had queen beds older area brunch buffet a wonderful stay would stay here again pleasant surprise head smashed in buffalo jump
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

This hotel is pretty nice, the room itself was set up different from other. We had a adjourning door with the couple we were with. That was nice also. The restaurant in the morning was served which we thought was a little weird, probably would of been easier to be a smorgasbord. We tried to move the bed because we neede a plug. The headboard fell of the wall, it was held on with 2 plastic screws.we told the front desk and continued on our way.

Room tip: Look at the room before paying
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Hotelsviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
The Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre Pincher Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

I stayed for work but this would be a nice stay for pleasure as well. The new area is in the back of the hotel and has an elevator for hauling my work related gear up to the room. Older area has no elevator and they are not directly connected. On-site food and lounge is handy at the end of the work day. Food is great however the service in the lounge is marginal at best. Not sure if this was an isolated incident or the norm. Rooms are comfy and clean and staff is very helpful. Plenty of parking for all sized vehicles. I would recommend this place and am staying again after days off.

Room tip: I would try to stay in the new section in the back. Crews park back there too but there has never been a noise issue in my stay.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 633byronp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for this review. We work hard to ensure our guests’ satisfaction and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you for as long as your work allows.
Sincerely,
The Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre Pincher Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

The hotel is older but has been updated and is clean and well maintained. My room was quiet, comfortable and was well laid out. Front desk staff were friendly and I would definitely recommend this hotel. Only complaint was the bedroom area could do with another light as it’s a bit dark.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank misspsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to share these great comments with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are currently looking into how we can improve lighting in the bathrooms. We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
The Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre Pincher Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Due to a computer glitch, our tour group's reservations at a property in Waterton Lake were canceled. Globus was able to find accommodations for the 42 of us at the Heritage Inn. Must say, it was a pleasant surprise. Very responsive staff, clean and comfortable rooms. While not necessarily a tourist destination, the property was well maintained and only 30 miles from our original destination.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeritageInn_11, Manager at Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear David,
Thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments with us! We were thrilled to be able to accommodate your group and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Sincerely,
The Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre Pincher Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Good food...but it is not consistent in presentation and quantity. Do not like when staff does not have english as a first language....also new tfw's hide in back and on bar side....service very slow. Menu seems to get smaller all the time....their steak lunch special is so awesome though.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ronnie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews