We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Pincher Creek
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The rooms were spacious, clean, and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and the eating area was large enough to accommodate the customers. The surrounding area was beautiful farm land!! There were several restaurants nearby. I would definitely recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertrconley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We take pride in providing a legendary customer experience and we are thrilled to know we have succeeded in doing so! We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (621)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 621 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Felt like the front desk went out of their way to make my stay more expensive. I originally booked through my corporate account, I was informed this was not allowed. Which is fine but the manner in which I was told felt lacking. No apology or willing to meet me halfway on the new rate. Lost a customer over this.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank award2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta. We encourage all our guests to contact the manager if there are questions about your rate.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Room was clean but it was a little noisy.
Hall and floor above noise and hum from air conditioner was a little annoying.
But overall a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 557colleens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We assure you that the issues stated will be looked into promptly. We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank C4861PNlorib
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank sanjesh1975
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pincher Creek
1.8 km away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
39.1 km away
The Kanata by BCMInns Blairmore
1.7 km away
Stardust Motel
Stardust Motel
#1 of 8 in Pincher Creek
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
#4 of 8 in Pincher Creek
216 reviews
1.3 km away
Parkway Motel
Parkway Motel
#8 of 8 in Pincher Creek
71 reviews
1.4 km away
West Castle Motel
West Castle Motel
#7 of 8 in Pincher Creek
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pincher Creek? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pincher Creek

Address: 1132 Table Mountain Street, Pincher Creek, Alberta T0K 1W0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Pincher Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Price Range: ₹ 7,107 - ₹ 9,759 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pincher Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Pincher Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pincher Creek Hotel Pincher Creek
Ramada Pincher Creek Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing