We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aug.29, 2017”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Pincher Creek
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Reviewed 4 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank C4861PNlorib
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (621)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 621 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank sanjesh1975
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The overall quality and service for our three night stay was very good. We had an issue with the room door in that we could not confidently lock it upon leaving and hence took all of our valuable and not so valuable items with us each we departed the room. This security issue was resolved on our last night.
The bedside lights did not work but we did not report this issue.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 828gwendac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We assure you that the issues stated will be looked into promptly and always urge our guests to let the front desk team members know of any issues. We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank soonsool
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Front desk staff and staff in the breakfast room were great. Nice pool area and nice little fitness room. I would recommend switching the duvets covers to white gives off a cleaner appearance then patterned. Only issue was our sofa was stained otherwise the room and bathroom were spotless.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We assure you that the issues stated will be looked into promptly. We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pincher Creek
1.8 km away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
39.1 km away
The Kanata by BCMInns Blairmore
1.7 km away
Stardust Motel
Stardust Motel
#1 of 8 in Pincher Creek
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
#4 of 8 in Pincher Creek
216 reviews
1.3 km away
Parkway Motel
Parkway Motel
#8 of 8 in Pincher Creek
71 reviews
1.4 km away
West Castle Motel
West Castle Motel
#7 of 8 in Pincher Creek
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pincher Creek? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pincher Creek

Address: 1132 Table Mountain Street, Pincher Creek, Alberta T0K 1W0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Pincher Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Price Range: ₹ 7,073 - ₹ 9,782 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pincher Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Pincher Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pincher Creek Hotel Pincher Creek
Ramada Pincher Creek Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing