We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Pincher Creek
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Our rooms(2) were excellent and easily accommodated our families. The rooms were exceptionally clean and very well maintained by Sylvia, a friendly, hard working young lady and the rest of the housekeeping staff on the second floor. My granddaughter spilled something on the rug and when my daughter wiped it up she couldn't believe how clean the carpet was.
The breakfast staff were amazing. We had a gentleman 2 of the 3 days we were there who was outstanding and a young lady who was fairly new but very capable.
The front desk staff were good but I think a bit overwhelmed at times..
The pool area was a huge hit with all the kids
All in all, we had a great stay in a clean, well maintained hotel. Keep up the good work! We would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We were on the 2nd floor and it was a good room. We were not near the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We take pride in providing a legendary customer experience and we are thrilled to know we have succeeded in doing so! We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 634 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2017

Since we started coming to Pincher Creek for business and is our 4th time within a 12 months... this seemed to be the place to stay. It was quiet and clean and good staff. Not sure what has happened but it has changed for the worse and we will not be staying at this hotel again when we return in 2.5 months. We have found another hotel in Pincher Creek that had a can do will do attitude and more flexible with our needs. My wife and I travel for business on the road 20-28 days/month and do expect the hotels we book to be flexible with our needs. This hotel no longer will no longer flex such an extra business chair and also the staff needs proof also when you complain about noise...ei...kids running up and down the hall and yelling...going between rooms slamming doors... if the perpetrators are not doing the action when staff checks, then there is no problem for them to resolve .. baloney ..check the security cameras.

Do yourself a favor stay at another hotel that we checked out the Heritage Inn...spacious suites, clean and very flexible if you have special requests.

Just keep in mind the Ramada Inn (Canalta Group) is not the only hotel in town....check first before booking here

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We apologize that your stay was not to your expectations.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank chrisgE1781HV
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Usually when in Pincher Cr area I stay at a less expensive hotel, but all the cheaper options were booked solid so I booked a room at the Ramada. The check-in was friendly, quick and efficient, the room was magnificent - big and comfortable. In fact, the only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars is the continental breakfast. As a celiac, it's very difficult to find much value in a typical hotel continental breakfast. The Ramada offered one gluten-free cold cereal, hard-boiled eggs & yogurt for me, but toast, fresh waffles, hot & cold cereal for the majority. For the price of the hotel I'd want to see GF bread for toast, maybe scrambled eggs, maybe even a GF waffle batter option. The hotel was wonderful. The breakfast is not to the same standard as the rest of this excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Darryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We assure you that the issues stated will be looked into promptly.

We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

My family and I went west this past weekend to take in the @LethbridgeInternationalAirshow. We decided it would be very productive to take a sneak peak of the mountains while travelling in that direction.

As travelling time was limited, it was necessary to make every moment count. My dear wife had the idea to stay close to the mountains so that we were only a hop, skip and jump away from viewing pleasure. I type in a search for "hotels close to Crows Nest Pass" and the first one up is @RamadaPincherCreek.

How was the stay you ask? The word Wonderful sums it up quite well. From the moment we walked in and spoke with front desk agent, Laliani, we were impressed. They had a room large enough for my family. Everything was tidy, fresh and well placed. The water slide and pool were a favourite for the kids, and the free full continental breakfast filled us quite well for our adventures for the day! Thank you Ramada Pincher Creek for an awesome stay!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vern K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We take pride in providing a legendary customer experience and we are thrilled to know we have succeeded in doing so!

We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pincher Creek
1.8 km away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
39.1 km away
The Kanata by BCMInns Blairmore
1.7 km away
Stardust Motel
Stardust Motel
#1 of 8 in Pincher Creek
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
Super 8 Pincher Creek AB
#4 of 8 in Pincher Creek
222 reviews
1.3 km away
Parkway Motel
Parkway Motel
#8 of 8 in Pincher Creek
71 reviews
1.5 km away
Foothills Motel
Foothills Motel
#5 of 8 in Pincher Creek
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pincher Creek? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pincher Creek

Address: 1132 Table Mountain Street, Pincher Creek, Alberta T0K 1W0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Pincher Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Pincher Creek
Price Range: ₹ 7,254 - ₹ 10,165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pincher Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Pincher Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pincher Creek Hotel Pincher Creek
Ramada Pincher Creek Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing