We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
239
247
111
45
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
247
111
45
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboston pizzanice hotelhot tubfront desk staffindoor pooltop floorcontinental breakfastbar fridgemain floornice stayyogurtrooms were very cleancrowsnest passsmall townwaterton parkwould stay againsausage
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017

If anyone ever is in and around pincher creek ab stay at ramada best hotel i ever stayed in and the staff is amazing n friendly cant wait to stay there again when i am back in pincher

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank dalec489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thank you for taking your valued time to complete a review of your most recent stay with the Ramada in Pincher Creek Alberta.

We take pride in providing a legendary customer experience and we are thrilled to know we have succeeded in doing so! We certainly hope to welcome you back to our hotel when you are next in the area.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2017

This property was WAY overpriced. The person on the phone told me the hotels in the area were all booked and they could charge this much because they could get it. I paid $218 Canadian for a room in a very small town. The room was clean and the bed was good. But not worth this much money for a one night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank J3476BUannh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

We are sorry that your stay was not to your expectations and we hope you will reconsider and give us another chance in the future.

Kristina Kugyte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadapinchermanager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Pincher Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews