We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
15
35
37
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
35
37
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot in town dairy queen pool and hot tub road trip main street glacier national park rooms are clean mormon temple comfortable bed no frills lobby hallway motel sleep usa camp
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

This was one of the most expensive hotels we stayed in on our road trip to Alaska, it was also the most basic. It was really ok, but for the price? Its one of only a few options in Cardston so there is that. The front desk closes at 11, we made it with about 5 minutes to spare.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Skurj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

The young student at the desk was delightful & helpful too.
The room left a lot to be desired, ice bucket leaking all over the place as it had been taped with the grey tape at the bottom of the bucket
Lots of mould in the shower stall caulking area
Only sink was plugged. The kind young lady offered to move us but we were all settled in.
Tiles in the pool and hot tub area were cracking and poorly installed. The tub was nice & hot though and pool was clean.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maritimerof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Cardson is very small and this motel was about the only one we saw that looked decent. It's nothing fancy and doesn't offer breakfast but there is an A & W across the parking lot that does serve breakfast (and surprinsingly wasn't bad). The motel was clean and supplied with the usual necessities.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JGW33782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

눉No elevator and our room on second floor! What north amercan hotel does this? Room smelled bad. Beds although listed as queen were very small and hard. One little soap and shampoo in the somewhat shabby bathroom. Shabby town, although not the hotels faulty, but sketchy people hanging in the back.

Looked much nicer than the few other hotels in the area, but not a great area so not a huge compliment. Good placement if looking for accommodations between Calgary and Glacier NP.

Seemed clean other then room odor.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlbertCav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

I am sitting here with my elderly mother and niece, who are exhausted. Why? This inn did NOTHING about a noise disturbance from midnight til 3 am. Furniture moving, jumping, screaming. Two walk bus, no action, and for our trouble? $20 bucks off. Disgusted. Save your money.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews