We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 127
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Base Vevey(Vevey)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 221
US$ 213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 177
US$ 152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 150
US$ 139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 167
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Modern Times Hotel(Saint-Legier-La Chiesaz)
US$ 273
US$ 251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 325
US$ 312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 312
US$ 298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Minotel Chez Chibrac(Mont Pelerin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
431
151
71
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
151
71
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitelake genevale miradorroom servicebreathtaking viewsswimming poolstar hoteltop notchoverlooking the lakelarge terracepatio restaurantfive starenjoy the viewan upgradepancakesbuffet breakfastwine list
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. The location is very good.There are two wings in the hotel. The old and the new. We stayed in the new wing. The lake facing big size air conditioned room with balcony. The bathroom has tub and separate shower cubicle. Walk-in wardrobe has ample storage spaces.
Good housekeeping.
The staff is very helpful.
Only one restaurant was operative. The breakfast was not up to the mark. It requires improvement.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank CHANDRA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thüring Y, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Chandra M,

We thank you a lot for taking the time to share your experience and for staying at Le Mirador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are happy to read your stay went well. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the staff.
Indeed we have two restaurants and the Japanese one is open from Wednesday to Sunday, for lunch and dinner.
Regarding the breakfast, please rest assured we have shared your comment with the team to improve our service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Everything about this place was simply impeccable. From the walk by the cable-car to the reception with full-glass walls overlooking the lake, to the impressively large junior suites with private balconies. Service was also second to none.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UncleSlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thüring Y, General Manager at Le Mirador Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing our hotel.

It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay, the view and our overall services.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

With my best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Was there 2x on a business trip. The hotel is magnificent, the workplaces are convenient, staff is very professional.
The spa is a very nice way to relax after a hard day at work, but you can also put on your running shoes and enjoy the beautiful forest attenant the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Isabelle i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We came back to spend a weekend at the beautifully placed hotel. The hotel itself is still as comfortable and the terrace with the stunning view is amazing. The Spa offers many nice treatments and the swimmingpool is big enough to make the visit slightly sporty (if you wish).
We were a bit disappointed with the evolution of the restaurant that seems to have lost the gourmet touch it used to have. It was ok, but not what you expect from a five star hotel. The breakfast was nice, but the personnel stressed and seemed a bit dis-organised.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank GEKristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

For who wants amazing view and relaxing place with a prefect wonderful view on the leman lake it’s a luxury hotel classic most of the rooms with view on lake staff friendly the spa is amazing really relaxing .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank INM30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews