We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
293
119
63
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
119
63
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool no pork the executive lounge great casino sea view room perfect stay hotel service excellent hotel hotel stuff spa area pay attention hotel guests modern hotel tasty food special thanks free drinks spent a week
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

The least value for money I got throughout my entire touristic experience. A few examples:
1. We have a leak in our room. When we went to the reception they told us that tomorrow at 10 am a plumber will come to fix it. So far so good. At 3pm when we found out it was still leaking, we went to tell them the problem wasn't fixed, so they decided it was the right thing to tell us we were wrong and the plumber fixed it. Once we shown them a video of the leak, it was good enough for them to tell us he will be up in the room in 5 minutes. A hour and a half later, still leaking, and again the whole scene where they tell us we were wrong repeats until he(the plumber) finally came up to the room to find out that he didn't fix anything there.
2. In one of the hottest days of the summer, we asked the bartender at skyfall to fill up our water glass with ice (freezing water, not diamonds). Once he realized we didn't buy the water from them he refused.
To sum it up I say - if you want to come to a vacation in Golden Sands, look for a different place. It might be cheaper, and it would most likely give you a much better value for your money.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Yoav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Guest Relations Manager at INTERNATIONAL Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Yoav S,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your recent experience at our property,on TripAdvisor.com.
We are more than sorry to understand that your vacation with us was less than perfect and we were not able to cover your expectations for enjoyable 5-star vacation.
Allow us to point out fact that we did understand about your issues during your stay and actions were taken.
What is more, we did try hard to overturn your opinion and we believe, we did give you many options for making your vacation enjoyable. We did take into account any of yours requires and demands and we are actually very surprise for the comments left, as after the last conversation on your check-out date, with a representative of Guest Relations Department, we did manage to provide you with a solution, suitable to your needs and we did conclude you are leaving Golden Sands and International Hotel Casino&Tower Suites with good feeling and desire to visit us again.
From the comments and the rating given,we understood that even all our efforts, we were not able to fully recover your issues and we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you with your dream vacation.

We sincerely hope you will change your opinion and you will be our guest again.

Sincerely,

Martina Deneva

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

we arrived as a tour in international hotel but there was no one for helping us with luggages or guidance to the rooms!!
the rooms were spacious and clean with enough amenities. our welcome gift or complimentary was two tea bags!! with some sugar . using coffee maker or drinking water is extra .
skyfall pool is fantastic and clear with breathtaking view to the sea. but it is not big and there are sunbeds only in one side of the pool and closer sunbeds are almost always reserved and you must pay for using them. because it is in 3rd floor it is windy many times .there is no animation team or exercise or gym activity or recreation for children in the pool .
the hotel location is near beach but there is no special part for hotel guests and you must pay for using sunbeds and umbrella.
the food was great and restaurant staffs were helpful and nice.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank maysam2352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Guest Relations Manager at INTERNATIONAL Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing International Hotel Casino&Tower Suites for your summer get-away.

We sincerely sorry to understand that your vacation was less than perfect and we were not able to fully cover your expectations for 5-star vacation.

Your candid comments are highly appreciated and more than welcome when it comes to improving our services and products.
All of your remarks will be taken under consideration, as we hardly try not only to cover, but to exceed the expectations of our guests and every opinion is more than valuable for us.

We apologize, if somehow, we made you feel uncomfortable and allow us to take the opportunity to encourage you to share with us any issue you may have, while you are at the hotel, as this is the most effective way for timely and properly reaction, in order to try to do our best for answering to all of your needs. We sincerely believe we could do it and you could experience more than memorable and enjoyable time with us.

Looking forward to warmly welcoming you back,

Sincerely,

Martina Deneva

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

I recommend the poolside, if you want to have fun or just to relax here is the place to be.

The view is stunning, water is crystal clear, music is great and the food is tasty.

5 stars to Ekaterina that take care of everyhing with a smile on her face!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Guest Relations Manager at INTERNATIONAL Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Erik,

Thank you for the great review, recently posted at TripAdvisor.
Your comments, full with positivism are priceless for us and especially the recognition given to one of our staff members.
We can not describe how happy we are to understand that you are fully satisfied with the service received at our Skyfall Terrace Beach and how proud we are to know that actually, Ekaterina, she makes the difference.
On her behalf, we deeply appreciate you for evaluating her efforts in providing memorable and one of a kind experience.

Thank you for being our guest and we hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Martina Deneva

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

The service in the skyfall is very perfect, especially I recommend contacting to Ekaterina:). She is perfect worker, walked around and watched are everything is ok, and she communicated with all the visitors and ask somebody need something. Very brighty worker. We joy always go to back , when we know that this person work there;) everything was very very good. Thanks

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Inga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Guest Relations Manager at INTERNATIONAL Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Inga,

Thank you for visiting our Skyfall Terrace Beach.
No words can describe how happy we are to understand that you are fully satisfied with the service receive by our staff member Ekaterina.
The recommendation given for Ekaterina and the evaluation of her service delivery are priceless not only for her, but for the entire Team of International Hotel Casino&Tower Suites and we assure you that the recognition given is taken into account.

On behalf of Ekaterina and the entire team, allow us to extend our gratitude to you for the great review, recently posted at TripAdvisor.

We sincerely hope to have the chance of hosting you, again.

With appreciation,

Martina Deneva

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

International Hotel have special poolside and sun deck in upper level.
Professional team
Workers are divided professionally and service was really in high level.
Nice sunbeds and realaxing pool
Good music
Especially we would give regards to Ekaterina who was managing all reservations and all vacation maintainance in really HIGH ATTITUDE AND PROFESSION

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Marko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Guest Relations Manager at INTERNATIONAL Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Marko K ,

Thank you for the superb review, recently posted at TripAdvisor.
Your positive comments are priceless for the entire team and especially the recognition given to one of our staff member - Ekaterina.
No words can describe our happiness of understanding that you are fully satisfied with the service received at our Skyfall Terrace Beach.
On behalf of the entire Team of International Hotel Casino&Tower Suites, we deeply appreciate you for evaluating our Skyfall staff members` efforts in providing memorable and one of a kind experience to the visitors of Skyfall Terrace Beach.

Thank you for being our guest and we hope we will welcome you back, again.

Sincerely,

Martina Deneva

Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews