We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
111
71
37
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
71
37
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room apartment basic equipment animation team the sofa bed early in the season water gymnastics inclusive bar baby pool reception staff plenty of sunbeds all inclusive option self catering daily cleaning bars restaurants pool games big variety good size
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

It was just a weekend stay... and it's good.
First of all and most important: advertising sofa/couch as a place to sleep for an adult is an abuse! Two most horrible nights night I can remember.
So average breakfast in the morning I didn't like at all & lack of places at hotel parking was just an dessert...
I do not plan to return.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JaqbM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden Line, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your comment!
As for Parking in our hotel, we provide it free of charge to all guests subject to availability.
For a comfortable stay, we advise you to book more rooms so that none of the guests have to sleep on the sofa.
In our restaurant, excellent Breakfast, corresponding to the European Breakfast hotel 4 stars.

With respect, Alexander Venediktova
Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

- delayed check-in
- not enough parking spaces (cars get towed away within minutes if you don't find a spot)
- not enough sunbeds at the pool
- drinks at the bar are of very low quality
- some of the employees are rude and can barely understand English
- rooms are not very clean

+ rooms are big enough
+ food was ok
+ bartenders and the animation team were friendly

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alexandrudorug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden Line, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback.
We provide parking for all guests free of charge if possible, in front of the hotel there is a zone belonging to the resort where parking is prohibited, this is stated there, and we also inform our guests at the reception upon arrival. Our managers control the cleaning of rooms every day. In the All Inclusive Bar, we sell quality alcohol corresponding to a 4 star rating.
The number of deck chairs around the pool is sufficient. All staff at our hotel speaks English. You were satisfied with the stay at the hotel, despite all the shortcomings. We wish you all the best!

Best regards, Alexandra
Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 week and there is perfect place for rest and relax. The entertaimant is awellsome and we thanks to Kris and Vanya for the good moments, we will miss you! One more good thing is that the hotel is close to the beach and we love it

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank victornikolov98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden Line, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your comment!
We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay in the hotel, we will be glad to see you again.

With respect, Alexander Venediktova
Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

It's hard to stay objective when they ruin your vacation.

The restaurant manager does not know what all-inclusive means. We tried to get water for the room, as they do not supply it like any other all-inclusive hotel we've been to. She said we are not allowed to take water by plastic bottle, so we each used two plastic glasses, but she became verbally and physically violent grabing the plastic glass from my hand and trowing it at me (filled with cold water), while also swearing and showing us the middle finger, and saying that we should take only one glass each. She was also saying that no one will fire her as she is her own boss, wich proved to be correct as the hotel manager (after watching the security camera video) said that it was a natural reaction to our violence. I guess we were violently taking water from the water dispenser (if something like that is possible).

The next day, the security guard became violent and tried to rip the ashtray from my hand (ashtrays were supplied by the hotel all over the pool area), when we refused to stop smoking in a bloody SMOKING AREA. When we showed him the smoking area sign that was just behind us, he just left without an apollogy.

So unless you want to be physically and verbally abused in a hotel where the employees think they own the place, and where the hotel manager is of no use and takes his employees side while acussing you of being violent, I suggest avoiding this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ApocalypseYo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden Line, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear guest, thank you for leaving your comment, now I will try to explain everything to you.
When you arrive at a hotel, you automatically apply its rules.
The 4 star hotel does not provide drinking water in the room. On the territory of the hotel there is a small supermarket where you can buy everything you need, including water. It is forbidden to take glassware out of the restaurant, only in plastic glasses. Approaching with plastic one-liter bottles and typing water in a restaurant is prohibited.


Sincerely, Alexandra Venediktova
Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

The apartment size is generous. The food is good.. Large variety. Not so good sweets. Drinks also. Tricky parking, but with a little bit of chance (and a temporary use of the parking nearby) it is ok.. Pool is very nice. Nice personal
The animators are the best

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Razvan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Golden_Line, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Apart Hotel Golden Line, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your comment!
We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay in the hotel, we will be glad to see you again.

With respect, Alexander Venediktova
Office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews