We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely”
other travellers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
JudeYuill
Surrey, England
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Beautifully kept house and gardens, secure and safe. Directions to house were great, we had a Sat Nav which really helped as road signs hopeless! Also looked on google maps before we left to view the route. We were worried about the drive and the state of the roads, but it was all ok. Surrounding area to house is run down with very little to do so the car was essential. We were met at the house Ilya who was wonderful throughout our stay. The gardens and pool were discretely cared for on a daily basis and kept immaculately. The house was very clean, the beds very comfortable and clean linen provided mid two week break. Wifi connection great (especially for our children). DVD player great for chilled out time. Temperature during August was 34-37 and the pool cooled us down. Deposit of 300LEV paid on arrival (we had a few breakages that Ilya sorted with humour) and returned the remainder of our deposit on departure. I was also ill during the visit and Ilya was again very helpful. We had a really lovely two week break. Would recommend Old Nessebar (note AUG 15th is a festival each year, worth it, live music, laser show and fireworks in the eve) but don't bother with Sunny Beach, it was an awful place! We ate several nights at the bar on the corner of the traffic lights in Alehoy, lovely lady and cheap food (all 4 ate for under £20). Also we used Carrefour (not French run, not good!) once and Lidl the rest of the time. Also went to Nessebar Aqua Paradise £15 each for all day great fun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: pungent bathroom facilities at times
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lieve b
Ghent, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect house for a relaxing, lazy holiday”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

the house has everything one can need or desire;
it was very clean, as were the swimming pool and the garden;
sunchairs und umbrellas, tables and chairs for breakfast, dinner or lunch in the sun or in the shadow, everything was present to meet any desire;
the house was easy to find and to reach;
we would definitely recommend the house to friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven M
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Stress free holiday”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
9
people found this review helpful

Right from the start of our holiday Iliya was very helpful. He was very friendly and spoke very good English which we appreciated. Iliya met us at the airport at 4am to collect our daughter and son in law and waited around for myself and my wife to collect our hire car enabling us to follow him to Villa Knox. The photo’s in the brochure do not do Villa Knox justice, it was very clean and well equipped with all the necessary things required and they were of a very high standard. The furnishings were well above the usual villa rental standard, in fact we wanted to put the settee in our bags to take home. The beds were extremely comfortable and plenty of spare pillows/covers were available. The pool was amazing, it was bigger than we expected and very clean and well maintained. Iilya’s wife was lovely, she showed us around the other villas and was very friendly and gave us helpful advice on the local area and surrounding places of interest. There was also a very informative brochure giving information about local markets and shops with maps to help us get there. Overall we had a very enjoyable stay at Villa Knox and have rated it as excellent. Thank you for a holiday we wont forget, we hope you liked the rose bush we bought for you to plant in your beautiful garden.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing