We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Highly recommended"”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of C9 Summer Dreams

Pool bar and children's playground from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool bar and children's playground from balcony
looking into living room from balcony Kitchen Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Pool bar and children's playground from balcony
looking into living room from balcony
Kitchen Dining Area
balcony overlooking the pool
Doulbe bedroom with balcony
En-suite bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Shower room
Pool and bar view from balcony
The restaurant and bar
Lovely new sunbeds and parasols
The beautiful beach
Water Park just outside Sunny Beach
Chuch in old Nessebar
Windsurfing on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roman D
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“"Highly recommended"”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay in Sunny Beach at C9 Summer Dreams. We wish we had planned a longer stay. We were very happy with the facilities, spacious room and excellent two bathrooms. We would definitely go back if we return to Sunny Beach.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samantha...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment and location”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely large and airy apartment on a pleasant complex. Apartment was well equipped and clean in a great location.
Main attractions of Sunnybeach a 10min walk away but is still very quiet and relaxed.
The on site cafe serves good food at a reasonable price.
The owner, Linda, was a pleasure to deal with and would definately recommend to other people

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bacciochi
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Value for money!”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, disabled son (19) in a wheel chair and I, have just come back from spending two weeks (may half term) from Linda's apartment. The accommodation was spacious, light and functional and there was plenty of room for my son to move around. It could do with either a bigger fridge or another one, as it was hard to decide what to cool first the wine or the beer. The weather wasn't brilliant the first week and when the sun moved around, it became quiet cold on the balcony, but when the weather became warmer it was lovely to sit out side to eat a meal etc. There are plenty of places to eat and drink in Sunny Beach to suit all ages and it is very cheap on average 85p to 95p for a beer and a meal for 3 with drinks approx. £15 to £25.00. Would recommend the apartment and the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunny Beach - Bars and Resarants suits all ages.
Liked least: Signposts are useless and there is not alot of info about the area.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane802
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous family holiday lovely place”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Never been to Bulgaria before, what a wonderful surprise, very good accommodation everything you could want. Fantastic balcony big enough for all four of us to chill in the late evening playing cards etc, security very good at keeping noise down after 11 and friendly, lovely pool with staffed bar in the middle, so you could sit in the pool having a cocktail, resort staff very helpful local supermarket, attached to resort very friendly and not expensive, but then again nothing is in bulgaria,inside very spacious and well equipped .
The beaches are fantastic, the sea is warm,very comfortable sun beds and great water sports available all so much cheaper than you find on the med. Try the pizza slices for lunch if you are on the beach and fancy a break, only minutes away over the sand dunes, the beach bars are also fab, sit sipping cocktails on swings and hammocks or chill on bean bags with the sand in your toes, the bars near sunny beach are great in the day time and early evening but if mad party's are not your thing like us, head back to across the road from the accomodation for the evening, try the local food it's lovely but if you are not huge eaters just order a couple of meals and share as portions can be huge, but the prices are great and it all tastes yummy. Nessbar is beautiful to visit -we went twice and for an evening out Khans palace up in the mountain was a great show, we didn't do the set menu we did the a la carte and it was cheaper and better. Taxis are very reasonable and after asking reception to get us a taxi the driver gave us his mobile number and was on call whenever we wanted a taxi and charged a fair price, he even took us on a free sight seeing drive. Lovely people lovely holiday totally recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: It rained one day
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dmitry-fr...
Murmansk, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holidays in lovely apartment.”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 25 days in July 2014 in Linda's apartment in Summer Dreams complex and really loved it.
First, the location. It is situated about 15 mins walk (if you have to walk with kids) from the beach and the main area with pubs, restaurants and entertainment. At first I thought I would prefer staying somewhere closer there but then realised that the apartments location is ideal as you don't wanna sleep or stay by the pool next to crowds of people passing by, in the area stripped of any greenery. Whereas Summer Dreams is only a few hundred meters away from it but is in a quiet area. Many visitors and especially kids preferred even not to go to the beach but stay by the pool and it is especially enjoyable in the backdrop of the trees growing around the complex.
The complex itself had almost everything you'd need on a daily basis - a small shop, a cafe with good prices, a pool and a bar by the side of it, massage facility, playground and security, the complex is fenced off. The nearest bus stop from where you can get anywhere you want is 3 mins walk away.
The apartment itself is lovely too - pretty spacious, clean, had everything you'd need. Two big bedrooms and a large living room, two bathrooms. Nice view from the balcony.
The only thing was the speed of the internet. Mostly it was acceptable and you could watch videos on youtube but at times it was close to none so I decided to buy the access from the hotel nearby (Avalon) as there was reception of their network. But they charged such a silly price (five times higher than in the Summer Dreams!) that I had to put up with the one in the apartment. But this helps you to get rid of the internet dependance and do what you came there for - enjoy your holidays :).
There were various sorts of visitors - groups of young people, families with kids, all seemed to enjoy staying there. If I was to come back to Sunny Beach I'd come back to Summer dreams, no doubt.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing