We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
133
63
16
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
63
16
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king suite sausage box stores great hotel hot tub was hot would definitely stay here again walk in shower bathroom fan within walking distance pool area poolside room long weekend living room restaurants and shopping breakfast staff wonderful stay place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Rooms were clean, beds were Alright, close to shopping and staffs were friendly.
Pool water temperature was good, hot tub could have been warmer.
Newspapers were provided. Breakfast was okay but meat should have been better quality and not sitting in grease. Bacon was paper thin. What do you want for a free breakfast, but you asked.
Overall satisfied with this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dlmalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Although, I know you were satisfied with your stay, I was disappointed we didn't wow you a little. We will take a look at your comments and see what we can fix in order to make your next stay better. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We were impressed with the the friendliness and welcome by all staff in reception, the breakfast provided, the housekeeping and signout. We were also impressed with the size of room, the quiet, the comfort of the bed, sofa and pillows, especially the pillows. Everyone we talked to was very helpful and we appreciated the attention to detail.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank elainedI9393TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate the compliments and hope you will return he next time you are in Grand Forks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Great hotel, close to everything to shop and restaurants, highway, sports arena and convention center, etc. Clean, well appointed rooms, nice pool and hot tub, everyone friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KathleenO872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed it and would recommend us. Thank you, very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Friendly and very helpful staff. Though when two unrelated guests are at the check-in, staff should not announce the room number and expose the check-in sheet with our name in site of the stranger also checking in. The following nite at a new location, that staff member placed the key-card envelope on the counter, room number face down. A safer practice!
Our bed and pillows were comfortable, separate bath and sink, large space room.
I’m sure the pool was very clean. The chlorine odor was ghastly on both first and second floors down the hall at the elevator.
Breakfast staff were exceptional. They were constantly checking, refilling and cleaning the area. Hot trays of scrambled eggs, sausage and gravy for biscuits. Hot make-it waffles. All the usual cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, juices, sweet carbs, breads were available.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank traviltips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay -what you enjoyed and the areas we need to improve upon. We do safety training at the desk, but it looks like we could use a reminder. We appreciate you letting us know. Should you be in the area and stay with us again, please let us know how we did. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. They provided free wireless internet in our room along with a delicious breakfast! The employee's were helpful and kind. It is in a good location, close to many eating establishments and businesses.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank V4935RFtonic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate the compliments and hope you will return the next time you are in Grand Forks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews