We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveller rating
442
228
121
61
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
442
228
121
61
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage great downtown location steam room civic center within walking distance corner room close to downtown restaurants and bars front desk staff wedding reception business trip the room was nice checking out staff was friendly clean rooms zest beds
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 893 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. A gorgeous lobby which includes a local coffee shop. Friendly check in and our room was ready. The lounge on the 2nd floor has a variety of drinks and lots of space. Our room was very nice. We had a double and a suite with great views of the city. The spaciousness of the suite and the comfort provided made for a very comfortable stay. We were so close to downtown. We were able to walk around and return to the hotel easily. So glad we spent the night here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cdog612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

cdog612,

We are so thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!

All the best,

Maggie V
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

2nd time at this hotel But this time they knocked it outta the park. Hoping the Radisson executives are reading this. 4 key players there, Theresa,Amanda, Maggie,Manuel who made the stay perfect! . Thank you ,see you next year.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Tim A,

We are so glad that enjoyed your stay with us! We certainty enjoyed having you as well!

We hope that your wife had an amazing birthday and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!

All the best,

Maggie V
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

don't do construction so early in the am, we are buying a room to stay and sleep, woke up to jack hammer noise and some other bussing noise and then could not get back to sleep. 6 am to early to start.. other than that a good stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank wolfford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonFargo, Manager at Radisson Hotel Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews