We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
187
182
188
141
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
182
188
141
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lily pads room was clean pool side an older hotel wedding reception cleaning staff fridge and microwave nice stay staff was very friendly waffles lounge conference mall
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We had a very good visit to this hotel. We had a large room with lots of room for the 4 of us to spread out. We had a poolside room, but got in too late for our kids to enjoy the water slides. The room was very neat and clean. Next time we stay we will definitely use the pool and the restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey P, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Elizabeth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to serve you again in the near future so you will have the opportunity to take advantage of our amenities! Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The exterior was pretty good but the whole place is dated and in desperate need of maintenance. The internet isn't secure at all, the b-fast was ok, the food in the lounge was great as were the drinks.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dblshoemn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peyton K, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

dblshoemn,
We are sincerely sorry that you experienced maintenance issues and that the hotel seemed dated. We are currently undergoing renovations in order to resolve these problems. We also apologize that our internet did not seem secure. On the other hand, it is great to hear that you enjoyed our lounge area. We will share your comments with the appropriate departments.
We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Hotel is very old and rundown! Needs to be completely remodeled or put out of its misery and tear it down! The only reason I rated a 1 is because the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful! That’s the only thing this hotel has going for it!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tammy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peyton K, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Tammy T,
We are sincerely sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We would invite you to contact the hotel directly to discuss the details of your stay. We appreciate the time you took to share your comments; your feedback is very important to us.
We are glad to hear that our staff was able to provide great service and will share your comments with them. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Because the way our rooms were booked, we didn't think we could keep our same room but things worked out and we could keep the same room. It was really busy that weekend so we couldn't enjoy the pool and hot tub.

Room Tip: I would of like a room on the second floor but it has an elevator so every thing worked out.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charliecat_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey P, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

charliecat_7,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your room arrangement and accommodations. On the other hand, we are sorry that you were unable to enjoy our pool-area amenities. We hope that we are able to serve you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

I wasn't sure what to expect when I booked this hotel. The price was inexpensive which I always look for but I was surprised by the size of the room. It was huge! We had two queen beds and a pullout sleeper with two bathrooms and the room didn't feel small. It also had a sliding glass door that led to the pool area. The pool has two water slides which my oldest son enjoyed but there wasn't much, other than the lily pads for my littler ones who are non swimmers to do. The pool also dropped sharply off into the deeper part just beyond the lily pads which was another negative. All in all though I would stay here again because the room was nice and even though we had pool access, we didn't hear much noise from the pool area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BAznoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peyton K, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear BAznoe,
We are so pleased to hear that you found your room size, price, and our pool area to be satisfactory. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews