We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 83
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 123
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 98
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
394
155
36
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
394
155
36
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew wingwafflesmanager's receptionpool areapet friendly hotelroom was cleangreat place to stayshort drivethe breakfast areahot tubgreat breakfastpleasant stayshopping and restaurantswould definitely stay here againgreat roombiscuits and gravyvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Very nice, comfortable room, with a comfortable bed and linens. Breakfast choices were extensive, and the food was good. Check-in was quick and easy. Location was great, close to downtown, shopping, and restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I was not expecting this property to be as updated as it was. Stayed here for the location. Very happy with the overall experience. Highly recommended. The cleanliness of the room. The comfort of the bed. Overall- really good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I try to find La Quinta on our travels because they seldom disappoint and are pet friendly. This was one of the better ones! Clean, friendly, and with a well run breakfast room. We were greeted in such a genuine caring manner by staff person Ryan and he was able to give us directions to local sites.
If you are inclined to walk there are plenty of sidewalks all near the Inn. There is also a roomy fitness room.
We were on the fourth floor and had a very quiet room.
I would definitely stay again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank crzywestiewomyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Another great stay. I stay at this hotel every time I go to fargo and have never had a bad experience. the staff is always friendly, and the hotel and rooms are always clean. They have completed their renovation of "the old" portion of the hotel and it looks great!!! This is a wonderful hotel!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stick846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews