We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
204
154
75
28
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
154
75
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh berries ndsu campus an early morning flight waffles room was clean next morning the general manager non smoking front desk clerk a great stay biscuits and gravy breakfast bar breakfast items within walking distance checking in definitely stay here again convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

One of the nicest Days Inn I've ever stayed in. Nice rooms with modern decor. The bed was comfortable and provided a great nights sleep. The breakfast was amazing with both hot and cold options. Very friendly staff and located next to a number of restaurants

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

The breakfast room was amazing. The staff is friendly and courteous. Excellent place to stay for VA Hospital appointments and attending concerts. Upon checking in, we discovered our TV was not working, the staff actually brought in a new TV.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jodyrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

We needed to overnight in Fargo before flying out. This motel provided paid for Taxi service/or shuttle to the airport at no cost. But why the Wow-Wows? We had to leave at 4:30 in the morning and they had the breakfast bar set up for us! We travel frequently, but had never seen this before! The breakfast was impressive with all the regulars one would expect besides at least seven varieties of fresh fruit, plus, of course, waffles and biscuits and gravy, bagel, and on and on. The staff was lovely in every respect. Another perk was many restaurants nearby. If you are in Fargo, this place is the best and the price is right. We have tried a couple of others in the area, but this is our "Wow, wow" pick.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mitz50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Kristin was marvelous! She dashed up from the front desk to help us out. The lobby cookies and coffee were always present, the breakfast was generous, and the suite was nicely sized with Jacuzzi. We had a great time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank 897katie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

This hotel was wonderful! The staff was friendly and helpful and check-in and check-out went very smoothly. The room was clean and very nice. The breakfast was fantastic and you will not leave hunger! A lot of variety and very fresh and hot.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blbachmeier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews