We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful vegan pizza!”
Review of Elizabeth's Pizza

Elizabeth's Pizza
Ranked #102 of 730 Restaurants in Winston Salem
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 January 2017

My friend is vegan so finding a good pizza she can have is a challenging since she eats no cheese! This pizza was outstanding. The crust was some of the best I have ever had. Very crusty and crisp on the bottom. Great place to eat!

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank debber44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2016

We specifically went here so I could have gluten free pizza and they did not disappoint! I ordered a GF Margherita and it was delicious! My party also ordered a regular Margherita pizza, steak/cheese Stromboli and a sausage calzone - everyone was very happy with their choices and commented on how good the sauce was. Our server could not have been nicer and will be regular stop for us!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jenn062016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Had lunch w/ family here on Sept 1, 2016, and the food was outstanding! We were there during lunch, and, although, they were really busy, the wait staff was fast and very friendly.

We were seated almost immediately, and once we ordered, it seemed to hardly take anytime at all. 2 of us had their steak/cheese subs and one of us had pizza. The service and food was EXCELLENT to say the least.

The restaurant was very clean the best I could tell. I say that, b/c it was a lot of people in there when we were there. Very impressed w/ this location of Elizabeth's Pizza!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bkaymc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We eat here 2 or 3 times a month and have had many family gatherings and informal celebrations. Pizza, salads and pasta dishes have all been enjoyed. Great for families/couples looking for a good moderately priced meal with very good service. Can't go wrong with pizza salad and a glass of wine!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Laura-Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We've mostly been here for lunch and had an enjoyable experience. The menu is large and varied, so there are many choices for meals. We like the salads and sandwiches. Service was good. Coupons are often available through mailings.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Eng-Lib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elizabeth's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Elizabeth's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing