We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and fast, friendly service.”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #231 of 740 Restaurants in Winston Salem
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Reviewed 25 February 2018

This was our first stop in Winston-Salem and we had a nice dinner. Good food, fast, friendly service!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank tammys_3437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Stopped in with my wife. I ordered a buffalo chicken sandwich with no tomato because I am allergic to tomatoes. Guess what it came out with tomato. I sent it back and I believe they just pulled the tomato off and sent it back out. The reason I am thinking this is my mouth is now broke out so no manager a free dessert I’m a diabetic and that don’t cut it. Also had to send my wife’s Southwest chicken bowl back because it had shrimp instead of chicken and the wait was off the chain for your food very dissatisfied and won’t be back

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank mike j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Went there after work. Again I'm in town for business. So i want a small drink and a steak dinner. Today was a good day, why not I deserve it right?! The steak was good. The potatoes were a little dry, and I was dissapointed that the cheese on my broccoli was also dried. It wasn't so bad I got to do some work while relaxing. Its im the mall vicinity.

Thank 747dcworldtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Unfortunately like many other chains, it's seems to be more important to control portions than to give a fair amount of food for the price you have to pay. 5 little cut up pieces of sausage, 3 thin chicken fingers, a piece of corn and fries. Almost $15.00. Sorry, not again.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sglawson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Went here a few times in the past couple months after not going for a couple years. The Combo Fajitas is really great and s huge amount of food. Service was great, servers help each other. Always getting online coupons. Will be back!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank JimRom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Winston Salem, NC
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing