We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
221
133
31
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
133
31
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great location valet parking is front desk parking deck within walking distance historic district starbucks coffee valet staff per day nice hotel bars and restaurants breakfast sandwich across street large shower light sleeper wilmington downtown
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Everything you'd expect from an updated Courtyard - clean updated rooms and lobby, friendly staff etc. Walking distance to pretty much everything in downtown Wilmington. Parking is valet or self park in garage across the street - typical of downtown hotels, and not suburban properties with giant parking lots. No free breakfast like other Marriott properties, but you already knew that.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Thank woodr35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My husband & I enjoyed our stay made exceptional with the help from Samantha at the front desk!
She offered suggestions on places to go to make the most out of our short stay here in Wilmington! We had a fabulous time and look forward to returning soon!
In 3 words: Clean, Comfortable & Hospitable!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DIanJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

A newer, nice hotel in downtown Wilmington. You can walk to anything located downtown easily. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was small, but clean. The only thing that would have improved our stay was if the hotel offered free breakfast like most hotels do nowadays. Still, a great option for the city.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Travelmaandpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

After one week working in Wilmington I've felt comfy due to the Big size bedroom, clean and very well located hotel.
Staff nice and helpful.
Lovely breakfast and late dinners.
I will repeat for sure even for holidays also.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank cucape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Stayed one night visiting UNCW. Hotel is in downtown Wilmington which is a pretty nice area and great for a long walk to just see the sights. Beware of construction on some of the downtown streets. Valet parking is all they have at this hotel and its $18 per day. Valet didn't walk up to our car or open our door as others typically do. I was not welcomed as a frequent Marriott guest and this hotel DOES NOT offer complementary breakfast, coffee or anything except fruit infused water. Our king room was pretty comfortable and clean. The hotel does have a nice outdoor fireplace which is pretty cozy. Front desk staff was pretty friendly. There are several places to eat in the area, a lot within walking distance. In addition, the hotel also a restaurant and place that brews Starbucks coffee.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Solady1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews