We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Wilmington Downtown(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 177
US$ 131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 162
US$ 140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 180
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Suites(Wilmington)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 168
US$ 153
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
The Verandas(Wilmington)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 246
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riverwalk(Wilmington)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
393
179
63
50
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
179
63
50
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree cookiesclean roomswafflespool and hot tubbooked this hotelfamily vacationthe general managerexcellent hotelhot breakfastthe breakfast areaa great staymarket streetstaff was friendlygreat roomconvenient locationwilmington area
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phillip_290, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phillip_290, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I was alerted the morning before my arrival that my credit card had a hold on it for the entire night's stay. It was not a prepaid rate. Although not a problem for me, someone who books with a debit card or a card not planned to be used for check-in could have a problem. I have not had this happen in the past and will be more careful of the fine print when using Radisson hotels in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank dphickman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip_290, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We also would like to apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred regarding the billing process. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have called.

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Phillip Marshall
Guest Service Manager
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC
910-398-6470

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Vey nice, clean and spacious rooms, comfortable beds. Great location thats close to shopping and restaurants. Beautiful lobby and offers a nice continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alfreda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erick W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews