We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
399
186
66
58
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
186
66
58
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free cookies waffles clean rooms family vacation hot breakfast hot tub a great stay the breakfast area the general manager market street would stay here again great room convenient location wrightsville beach target erick
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phillip_290, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phillip_290, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I was alerted the morning before my arrival that my credit card had a hold on it for the entire night's stay. It was not a prepaid rate. Although not a problem for me, someone who books with a debit card or a card not planned to be used for check-in could have a problem. I have not had this happen in the past and will be more careful of the fine print when using Radisson hotels in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank dphickman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip_290, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We also would like to apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred regarding the billing process. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have called.

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Phillip Marshall
Guest Service Manager
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC
910-398-6470

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Vey nice, clean and spacious rooms, comfortable beds. Great location thats close to shopping and restaurants. Beautiful lobby and offers a nice continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alfreda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erick W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews