We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall nice stay!”
Review of Los Jarros

Los Jarros
Ranked #1 of 5 Restaurants in Wade
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Overall really nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Manager and staff were accommodating and friendly. The restaurant Los Jarros was really good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jerre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We wanted to go to a Mexican restaurant but ended up in a burger joint. Years ago Los Jarros was in this building. Not much choice for dinner in this town- Waffle House, Subway or this burger place attached to the Econo Lodge. Choices are hamburger, hot dogs or Philly steak.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Rita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2015

The restaurant stayed open for me because it was late. The food was delicious and the service was great.

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

the salsa and guacamole were awesome and the quesadia was good too I was looking forward to that when I got checked in

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the adjoining hotel and were blown away by the authenticity of the food. Everything was so fresh, simple. The home-made salsa was smooth and bursting with layers of flavor. The staff was super friendly. We were lucky to find such great food and people right off of 95. If you live close...you are missing out.

Thank BelindaM99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Jarros also viewed

 

Been to Los Jarros? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing