We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FIND”

Cora's Isle-End Deli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 12
Description: Creative and affordable takes on standard deli fare, soups, and salads
Restaurant details
Description: Creative and affordable takes on standard deli fare, soups, and salads
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Just made my first visit to Cora's. Had the Cuban sandwich. It was very good and huge. Could only get thru half. It was really hard to make a decision, as everything on the menu just sounded so good. Have decided that I must make my way down the menu and try everything. They are now serving breakfast too

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pat h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2015

Decor is Early Cinder Block but is freshly painted and CLEAN! Doesn't really matter because the FOOD is the star here. Every sammich is first class and is HUGE... I suggest calling your order in because when the word gets around , Jeff and Co are going to be SLAMMED!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Blackdawg01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

The food is fantastic. The service is just as good, beach life doesn't get any better than this when you have Cora's to grab a bite.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c0rabelle, Public Relations Manager at Cora's Isle-End Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

Thanks, Shawn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Cora's (the rescue dog) Deli is one of the best new spots at Topsail Beach. You would not know it from the unpretentious building, but I had one of the best Club Sandwiches I have ever eaten there. The food is amazing! Everything is homemade, there are generous proportions and very high quality. The menu is creative with great variety. And of course the photos of Cora the wonder dog make the experience complete. This is a must go to place in Topsail. We went back every day we were there. And we can't wait to go back in the Spring.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c0rabelle, Owner at Cora's Isle-End Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Enjoyed delicious fresh sandwiches, yummy soup too. Nice to have another dining option on Topsail Beach

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rachelbiznet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c0rabelle, Owner at Cora's Isle-End Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

Thanks for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cora's Isle-End Deli also viewed

Topsail Beach, Topsail Island
Surf City, Topsail Island
 
Surf City, Topsail Island
 
Surf City, Topsail Island
Surf City, Topsail Island
 

Been to Cora's Isle-End Deli? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing