We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of Sea Coast Suites

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Surf City
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sea Coast Suites
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Ive stayed with TI rentals several times at sea coast. The complex was very nice, clean and the location was amazing. TI rentals sets the bar high with great customer service! I will defiantly be back!!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashedens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

17 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
1
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richlands, North Carolina, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2012

We have stayed in Sea Coast many times in the past couple years and there isnt anywhere on the island that can compare. The rooms were clean and T.I. Rentals are always amazing!! If you want to make a memorable vacation book a condo at sea coast!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2012

I have stayed there several times and I would not stay in any other hotel, motel or condo! The location is perfect....short walk to the beach and close proximity to area restaurants, shopping and night life fun. The suites are very clean, nicely arranged and I love that the linens are provided and having a washer and is a great convenience! You cannot get these amenities for these prices anywhere else!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CriscoGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lost River, West Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Although I was not able to stay in the condo he rents, Greg Garner, owner of Unit #25, was extremely helpful, courteous and polite. When we had to change plans at the last minute he was very accommodating and helped us with alternate lodging at Sea Coast Suites. Working in the hospitality industry myself, I know good customer service when I see it! Thanks Greg!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LostRiverTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mebane, North Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

We are getting married this weekend and will be staying here again!!!! It is a short walk across the street to the public beach access....this is my new favorite place to stay!

My first encounter with Sea Coast Suites was when Labor day 2011 was coming up and we were looking for a last minute reservation. We were able to secure one of the last rooms available here, at $99 a night! We had a room on the third floor and had a view of the ocean. The room was clean and fully equipped. The check in was quick and easy, and the staff was polite.

Keep up the good work!!!!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jjmom1429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surf City
13.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Sneads Ferry
123 reviews
33.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Wilmington Mayfaire
35.6 km away
Sandpeddler Inn & Suites
Sandpeddler Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Wrightsville Beach
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
14.5 km away
Topsail Shores Inn
Topsail Shores Inn
#1 of 2 in Sneads Ferry
350 reviews
15.7 km away
Seaview Pier Motel
Seaview Pier Motel
#1 of 2 in Sneads Ferry
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Coast Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Coast Suites

Property: Sea Coast Suites
Address: 305 N Topsail Dr, Surf City, Topsail Island, NC 28445-8811
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Topsail Island > Surf City
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Surf City
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,405 - ₹ 11,322
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Families looking for a quiet, economical beach vacation know Topsail Island as a Hidden Treasure. Renting on Topsail Island offers direct access to the best fishing in North Carolina, as well as several golf courses. Situated in the heart of Surf City on Topsail Island, Sea Coast Suites is the place to be. Sea Coast Suites is just feet away from the beautiful, blue Atlantic Ocean. Bask in the stunning sunrise just outside your door on the Oceanside balcony while you enjoy your morning coffee. Each 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condominium features a living/dining room area, kitchen, central H/A, and cable TV. Onsite amenities include parking and an elevator. These Oceanview condos are sure to surpass your family’s needs and expectations. Begin your family’s tradition of a beach vacation here at Sea Coast Suites where you are certain to return year after year. Sorry, pets are not allowed. NO Smoking allowed in units. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sea Coast Hotel Surf City
Sea Coast Suites Topsail Island, NC - Surf City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing