We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Chinese food”
Review of Rice Fun

Rice Fun
Ranked #36 of 180 Restaurants in Statesville
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Eat here almost each time we overnight in Statesville. Quick service, great flavorful food, low prices. Portions are very ample.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank drbob1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Rice Fun has never let us down. Great food for a good price. You get way more than your money's worth when you go here. The staff is always friendly and food is 100% on point. I think it's the best Chinese food in Statesville. The Chinese buffets are horrible here, thank God for Rice Fun!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank dwteague2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Good food..moderate prices! Takeout is popular but you can sit there too. They give you a good portion of food and my favorite meal is General Taos chicken; cones with rice and an egg roll!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ladyedie2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This was our first visit. The menu is varied with is nice. The food came out fresh and hot and was absolutely delicious. We probably could have split a meal but it was SO good. The owner seemed to know so many people that came through and talked with them. This is a place we will be going back to as well.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bubbagrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

You can dine in … but it is really fast food / take out. Good food and very very friendly people that work there. Place is always clean when we go there.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rice Fun also viewed

 

Been to Rice Fun? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing