We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
13
14
6
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
14
6
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice roomking bedmoteltubpettvwifisinkfridge
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2016

We have stayed many times at the pet friendly motel. (They have two pet rooms.) Over the years, we have seen updates to paint, carpets and flat screen tvs. The price is right and the place if very quiet yet close to restaurants, shopping and Wal Mart. The oversized mini fridges in and new microwaves are great for snacks and quick meals. The breakfast is nothing great but the coffee is ok. This is our go to place when visiting family. The wifi is ok,, not super fast but doable ( we download movies and show ahead of time.) You cannot beat it for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lvdisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Stayed here for two nights with the family, room was well-kept and clean. Extra outlets and even a couple of USB ports for charging devices on the night-stand. In room microwave and fridge may have saved us some dining costs if we'd been staying a bit longer, and we did take advantage of the simple continental breakfast for one of our meals.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PaulJohnH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Couple at the front desk very nice people, clean rooms, comfortable bed, well maintained. They make your bed and put fresh towels everyday at half the price of others. Simple breakfast. Rooms have a microwave and mini fridge.

Room Tip: Rooms 212 & 209
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JOBLMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2014

Motel site in a less than desirable location and there are no locks on dorrs leading into the motel hallways. Extremely unsafe and anyone can just walk into the halls where the rooms are. They advertise newly remodeled rooms but they are not. Mattresses are horrible and very uncomfortable and absolutely nothing matches. The office and dining area were the nicest areas. Bathrooms very outdated with rusted appliances. TV did not work half the night. The manager was nice but this motel is lacking in quite a few areas and needs some serious attention. Most importantly is the security issue.

Room Tip: There are no good tips - Do not choose this hotel.....
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2014

This could be a good place with very little effort - it seemed clean enough but it has the cheapest mattresses I've ever tried to sleep on and the shower curtain is 3 inches inside the tub so you can't shower without having it all over you. The furnishings seemed disjointed and a vanity has been removed leaving just wasted ugly space.
And don't go hungry to the "continental" breakfast - you can get the same things from the vending machines at the bus station.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank JDavid69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews