We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 116
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 91
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Sanford)
US$ 72
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 178
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Spring Lake Fayetteville(Spring Lake)(Great Value!)
US$ 135
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
32
39
45
38
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
39
45
38
51
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016

I reserved 2 whirl pool rooms and they don't have that. The manager told me they only have regular tub and hot water that as close as I'm going to get. Still charge me the same price and double charge my bank had to fix it. And the tub was all cracked up in the base.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank WILEISAS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontsanfordnc, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sanford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Dear Wileisa,

We are so sorry to hear that we could not come up to your expectations.

Hotel has undertaken all remedial maintenance work and hope to have very
positive stay response from all our guests.

Thanking you once again.

Regards,

Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

People very friendly. Not appropriate for female traveling alone. Comfortable bed. Good shower.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontsanfordnc, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sanford, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Dear Ms. Donna,

We are so delighted to know that your stay here was comfortable and we met your expectations. Our hotel staff strive hard to adhere best customer service.

Again thanks a lot for taking time to review.

Kind Regards,

Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

I wanted a "day off" for Mother's Day. I decided to stay here because of the low rate. I had a great stay. The room was clean, the Internet was fast and free, there was a fridge and microwave in the room. I had a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 447abdullahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontsanfordnc, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Sanford, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Dear Abdullah,

We are so much grateful to you for taking time to review us and expressing kind words of appreciation for hotel amenities and services. Our staff work hard to gain best customer satisfaction.

Thanking you once again and hoping to have you here on your future stay again.

Best Regards,

Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsanfordnc, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Sanford, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2016

First, let me simply say our organization has used this hotel for the last several years with no issues. This year, the new management proved to be disorganized, unaccommodating and completely lacking customer service. I reserved 9 rooms for our tournament to be used by VIPs and boaters. I had been working with Sina, who bent over backwards to help us make this a success. Unfortunately, when it came the week of the tournament, the management did everything in their power to totally screw up everything Sina and I had coordinated. I was told reservation numbers that I had were not valid, rooms were not available, when a guest was put in a room, someone else was already in there, etc. Then the night before the tournament, I received a call asking to release 4 rooms to guests that needed them after they told my guests that no rooms were available. A couple weeks after the tournament, I found that I was charged for the 4 rooms I was asked to release to other guests. I will never reserve a room at this hotel again and our organization will be using other accommodations for our VIPs.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hill1376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews