We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very professional and clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Affordable Suites Salisbury
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Salisbury
Reviewed 20 June 2017

A very comfortable place to stay. Very friendly and east access to I-85. Very clean and well lit grounds. Will greatly recommend to others. Very quiet for resting. Enough utensils for one or two people.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A2887IZmichaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, Manager at Affordable Suites Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give our hotel a great review. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to make your stay comfortable while you are here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017

Really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Always clean inside and outside around the grounds. The management and other staff are always smiling and ready to help if you have a problem or something come up during your stay!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank victortnc010180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, Manager at Affordable Suites Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We try and make every individual guest feel special and welcome. I will pass on your great comments to the staff. Please join us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

I would recommend this place to anyone in need of a long term stay! It is great! The manager keeps the policies IN PLACE!!! If If you have concerns.. SHE is RIGHT on IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you.. WENDY WRIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ginger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, Manager at Affordable Suites Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you Ginger for your most outstanding review of the hotel and staff. We strive to keep our hotel clean, safe and quiet at all times. We do appreciate you staying with us and regular guests like you make our job much more easier.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Stayed here for 8 weeks while working. The room was spacious and clean. I liked having a kitchen so I didn't have to eat out all the time. Beds are a little firm for my taste but ok. There are different types of people that are staying here mostly professional and all friendly. The manager is nice and very attentive to the surroundings and the coming and going of everyone making the place feel safe and quiet. Pricing for my room was excellent. Definitely would stay again and recommend if in area for a long while.

Room Tip: Maybe a little softer mattress
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camping G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, Manager at Affordable Suites Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for your kind review and the business your company brought to our hotel. We look forward to the possibility of working with you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Great place to stay. Very nice and helpful manager. Well lit with security cameras. For the most part, it is usually quite. Other guests are nice. Good to have a laundry facility on site. Just wish they had a pool.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank legie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W, Manager at Affordable Suites Salisbury, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review our property. I am glad you noticed that we do try and provide a safe environment at all times even for individual working women that are staying with us on a regular basis.
Hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Salisbury
4.4 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 10 in Salisbury
35 reviews
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Hampton Inn Salisbury
#1 of 10 in Salisbury
667 reviews
3.9 km away
Courtyard Salisbury
Courtyard Salisbury
#2 of 10 in Salisbury
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Salisbury
38 reviews
5.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salisbury
20.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Concord (Kannapolis)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Affordable Suites Salisbury? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Affordable Suites Salisbury

Address: 1305 Julian Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146-2321
Region: United States > North Carolina > Salisbury
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Salisbury
Price Range: ₹ 5,341 - ₹ 6,188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Affordable Suites Salisbury 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affordable Suites is an extended stay facility. A hybrid product between a hotel and an apartment, every suite features a separate bedroom, a full kitchen which includes 4 burner stove with oven, full sized refrigerator and freezer and microwave. The living room as well as the bedroom features a flat screen TV. Free WiFi. On site laundry facility. Affordable Suites is an adult only facility. No pets allowed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Affordable Suites Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing