We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
106
128
34
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
128
34
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second floor great location the main street tim hortons our room had a great view recommend hotel queen bed clean rooms easy access front office small kitchenette nothing fancy rue de la overlooking the bay hotel is located sit outside steep hill
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016

the hotel itself was very clean, but older, no real amenities per say. The one item that really reduced it's score was an odder in the room that we could not get reed off. We think it was the very old carpet or the spay they used to "freshen it up"

Room Tip: check the room for smells first.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Clean rooms, well equipped kitchen. Nice bathroom.
Very friendly staff at the reception desk.
Business center with PC and printer available.
Good location with restaurants and supermarket nearby.
Free parking space on the hotel grounds.
Air conditioned.
Quiet at night.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor in the building overlooking the river.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erik_Boschmans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This place comes with everything you'll need. Stove, fridge and all kitchen things. The room was so clean and cozy. The AC worked great, the bed was nice and hard( the way I like it) the bathroom was spotless. Looks nice from the outside too. Can spot the blue roof from a bit away! The front desk man spoke English and that is rare in Quebec.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roseann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel during our road trip of Gaspe. Hotel is located on the hill over small restaurant and shopping center. Location provides great view over bay and surrounding hills. We stayed in the pavilion which had a great two level room . Very well appointed kitchen and comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jprzada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We totally enjoyed our stay at this well located hotel. Our room had a magnificent view of the water and the surrounding hills. The room was quite, clean and large and more than met our needs. The management seems to take pride in all their buildings and what you see in the pictures on their web site is what you get.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask to face the water
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KariGolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews