We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marco Apartament good for family”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Il Rifugio 2

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Trapani, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lukas1984...
Gdynia, Poland
1 review
“Marco Apartament good for family”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Marco jest super host! bardzo goscinny i pomocny! we wszystkim pomógł i doradził. Mieszkanie bardzo czyste i zadbane. Będziemy polecać to lokum dla znajomych.

Marco is the best host ever! Very kind and helpful! He helped us with everything and gave a lot of advice. Aparament is very clean and modern. We will recommend this apartament to our friends.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
I was happy to accommodate you, and especially glad that you had a nice vacation. I really hope we can see again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio...
Lecco, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SILVANA M...
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni C
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Grazie per le belle parole. Non mancherò di far si che questa annotazione possa essere un mio vantaggio per la prossima volta.
Grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessioL6...
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Molte grazie, cerco di far si che le vacanze dei miei ospiti possano essere ricordate con piacere.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing