We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment located in the historic...”
other travellers have booked this property
Blu bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blu bedroom
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
67 reviews
Blu bedroom
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Red bedroom
Red Bedroom interior design :elegant and classic style of our bedrooms
Blu bedroom
Elegant style living room
Apartment entrance
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
Apartment entrance
garden enterance
via san michele
corso Vittorio emanuele (200 meters far)
Ciuri Ciuri' TOP ice-cream shop (5 minutes walk from the apartment)
Trapani famous Salt-pans
San Vito lo capo Bach at just 30km from Trapani
Greek Temples of Selinunte (35 minutes by car)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trapani, Province of Trapani, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
aturningt...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment located in the historic centre of Trapani”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Lucia and Sem were extremely friendly and welcoming on our arrival, despite us having a late flight. They are multi-lingual and were very helpful with any queries that we had. Both are very approachable no matter what you may need.
The apartment is cool and very spacious, love the high ceilings throughout and the décor in the two bedrooms. The three balconies are perfect for watching the world go by and the pots of geraniums are nice decorative touch.
The apartment is ideally located for exploring the historic centre and is only minutes away from bus transfers to Erice and Palermo etc. Local buses charge extremely reasonable prices.
There are plenty of nice cafes and eateries nearby. Calvatore Pizzeria and Hosteria San Pietro are a must whilst in Trapani. The is a small supermarket round the corner and a lovely bakery for fresh bread and pastries down the street opposite the supermarket.
Would highly recommend for couples, families (there's even a lift) and groups of friends as an ideally base whilst exploring Trapani.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The authentic decor
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malta
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NatalnoLo...
Valletta, Malta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, neat and most of all in a friendly environment”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Il Pesco is a very beautiful apartment. It is spacious, very tidy and most of all the owners are very friendly. It is situated near the historical town of Trapani and a few metres away from the port. There are many shops in the vicinity and close to bus stops where you can go to Palermo, Erice, Segesta, etc. I recommend this apartment because it's a goodt value for the price paid.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable, clean and very quiet
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louise g
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very nice, convenient apartment”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The large apartment was unavailable so we took a smaller one which was fine for the two of us. The apartment was very convenient for shops and restaurants. It had a lovely big private roof terrace and was well equipped for simple catering (although we ate out every evening). The lounge area was very small but as the weather was nice we could sit out on the terrace. The owners were really friendly and helpful. A great place to stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: lounge
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing