We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
37
17
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
17
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was spaciousbus stopthe main streetair conditioningdelicatessenshowerpalermoerice
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2015

We have been in this apartment in April and I can only say that the owners are fantastic people. The apartment was clean and with a balcony overlooking Via GB Fardella. We had the maid every day and also had clean towels every day.

The only drawback is that there is no lift otherwise it is in the centre of the town.

I would certainly recommend this apartment

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lucienne148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

We had a great stay in Renda appartment, the appartment is located on the main street so it's perfect location to go on the beach, city center, supermarkets,..etc. The owners are very kind and in their local shop you can find all delicious things from Sicily :) The cleaning lady comms every day, the appartment had everything we needed...

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zuzu8542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed here for three nights in May 2014. The apartment owners were very helpful. Firstly they booked a local taxi to get us from the airport as we arrived quite late and I did not want to pull a cab from the rank in a place i did not know. The pick up went smoothly and there was a guy with my name on a card in the arrivals hall of the local airport. He dropped us at the apartment, The owners run a delicatessen underneath the apartment and they were still open when we arrived and we picked up the keys from them and they got someone to show us all we needed in the apartment. The apartment itself was clean and more than adequate in size for the two of us. The location was one of the main shopping streets and the deli was in between a cafe bar and a patisserie so no problem sorting out a lovely Italian breakfast. You are about a 10 minute walk from the old town and it takes about 10 minutes to get your bearings as Trapani is on a narrow peninsula jutting out into the Mediterrean sea. We went there for a cycling break but the town itself was a really nice sirprise for us. i will go back again I'm sure.

Room Tip: they do have their own website so you can look at pictures of the rooms. That way you can pick one that suits you.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Great arrangement of accomodation and sparklingly clean. Lovely food shop at street level. Handy for the bus and train stations and buses to Erice. Daily cleaning with fresh towes, better than many hotels. No street noise.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iainmac4ay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews