We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood”

Psaravolada Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 114 Restaurants in Milos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 35
Description: Psaravolada Restaurant was made in a unique place, offering a panoramic Aegean Sea view and traditional cuisine. On a stone-build veranda, full of blue and white spots and familiar atmosphere, offer every day fresh fishes, delicious sea food, stews, traditional appetizers and meat dishes. Enjoy from the top of the food pyramid, a special Greek & Mediterranean menu made by Greek pure traditional products. Combining our eclectic flavors from our wine cellar with wine varieties and popular labels from all over Greece, indulge in a culinary journey of flavors and aromas that will overwhelm in the colors of the sun and the sea!!!
Restaurant details
Description: Psaravolada Restaurant was made in a unique place, offering a panoramic Aegean Sea view and traditional cuisine. On a stone-build veranda, full of blue and white spots and familiar atmosphere, offer every day fresh fishes, delicious sea food, stews, traditional appetizers and meat dishes. Enjoy from the top of the food pyramid, a special Greek & Mediterranean menu made by Greek pure traditional products. Combining our eclectic flavors from our wine cellar with wine varieties and popular labels from all over Greece, indulge in a culinary journey of flavors and aromas that will overwhelm in the colors of the sun and the sea!!!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is incredible. The food is also perfect here. My favorite is the fried calamari and shrimps. If you sit outside in the patio, you can watch the sea from above after your lunch.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank loryf737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (576)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our meal at this wonderful outdoor dining space! The staff was very friendly and went through each course so detailed on what we were eating! The restaurant was also compliant with Covid-19 restrictions.
Definitely worth a visit if you want to try some really tasty and traditional dishes in a modern way!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Δέσποινα Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Incredible traditional food in a wonderful venue with unique panoramic sea view and exceptional service. Large list with varieties of wines are available. Fair priced, elegant and polite staff. I'd highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank michaeldri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the third time we visit this restaurant and we are still excited!!! The menu is different every year but still combine the gourmet food with the original Greek cuisine!! Products from the island and fresh fishes excellent grilled!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Dimvic64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

We went to eat as it is very advertised.

Only the view is worthing.
The lazy waiter brought us the food with great delay and the fish we ordered was half cooked.
Restaurant not very clean and also too expensive for its money.
Regret our time there..

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank MikeandJenny32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Psaravolada Restaurant also viewed

 
Pollonia, Milos
Mandrakia, Milos
 

Been to Psaravolada Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.