We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Priceline$39
Hotels.com$39
Trip.com$42
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
357
92
12
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
357
92
12
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant value for money vijay nagar visit indore room service main road nice hotel excellent hospitality courteous staff delicious food special thanks residence meghdoot team services rs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

I have been to be Indore several times for business and have stayed at several hotel, the Daksh Residency is my preference and I will continue to book it for colleagues and clients. Check in staff made me feel welcome, the rooms are top notch and the food service was fast, tasty and up to what I expect from at top hotel. Special thanks to Rajkumar from the restaurant who went out of his way for especially exceptional service throughout my stay.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 90_ravi90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Daksh Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022

We took a short break to celebrate my birthday. The hospitality and courtesy of the staff and management was excellent. A big thanks to Keshav the restaurant manager at Daksh Residency, who made our mealtimes enjoyable and treated us well.
Food was tasty and the service was prompt. Rooms were comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay.
We look forward to visiting again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 168manisht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Daksh Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022

This is my third time of stay in this hotel with my family is last 5 months. Everything is good as usual. The only difference i felt this time are as below:

1) The parking is little tight for 5 cars. I was lucky to get the slot but don't know where to park if there parking is full.
2) The person on reception appeared quite rude (30 Mar 22 evening). He has taken Rs.500 extra for my son who does not require extra bed. This was not the case in my first 2 visit. (Letting down one star for this)
3) The breakfast seems to be getting started at 8am now instead of 8:30am. The buffet was good

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RkRoadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Daksh Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for your elaborate and pleasant critique. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed hosting you. However we are disappointed that you did not enjoy the cuisine and we will definitely try to improve the quality. Thank you for highlighting the various areas of improvement. These are critical points that we have noted and forwarded to our team to initiate appropriate action. We at Treebo pride ourselves on giving our guests a delightful experience in all our hotels. I am disappointed that we fell short this time. I hope we will have the opportunity to host you in the future. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021

Stayed here for one night in December 2021

Pros:
1) Hotel is centrally located in the Vijay Nagar area right opposite to Meghdoot Garden.
2) There are several options for eating and shopping close to the hotel.
3) The rooftop restaurant quality is good.
4) The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Bath fixtures were modern and new.
5) The WIFI is free and the connectivity and speed was good.
6) Staff was polite courteous.
7) The tariff was reasonable.
8) The room was reasonably spacious.

Cons:
1) The breakfast starts a bit late - starts at 8 am.
2) The hotel exterior decor does not look great.
3) The lobby area is small

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rmanoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Daksh Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our location, the food service, the rooms, the WiFi and the staff. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2021

I stayed here in last week with my family. The hotel is easy to locate as it is situated right on main road. They have good parking space. The staff is polite.

The rooms are good with clean linen and washrooms. They have 24x7 running hot water.

The only problem is that their breakfast timing starts at 8:30am onwards which seems to be very late for interstate commuters like us.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RkRoadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Daksh Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the location, the cleanliness levels and the hot water service. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews