We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
152
138
15
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
138
15
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms the heart of the city tasty food excellent hospitality taste requirements
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2020

A very nice place in the middle of the city to have a lavish dinner on my anniversary day. We enjoyed the food and the hospitality. Very good service and very good food. Generous and professional people, we forgot our smartphone in the lobby after our dinner and went back home. Next morning after searching everywhere, I called the hotel to inquire about it. They said they have received a phone and you can come to claim it with proper ID proof. We were really happy to get it back. They noted our details and gave us the phone. I was truly thinking about the honesty of that guy who must have handed over the smartphone to the reception desk. A big thanks to Shree Maya and their staff.
Coming to the food, delicious to the core. Special mention required for the veg kothe and the lachcha parathas. Superbb food. I m waiting to go again when I go Indore next time.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alok N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Shreemaya, General Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2020

Dear Sir,

We hope this letter finds you in good spirits.

During these testing times, our team wishes you good health & safe times.

May you be blessed with positivity, strength & endurance.

We have you in our prayers.

Regards.

Shreemaya Team, Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Centrally located hotel with friendly staff who ensure to make your stay the most comfortable. One of the oldest hotels which has remained true to the Indori culture as well as fulfilling the needs of the guests with modern amenities and healthier environment.

Room tip: Most rooms have a balcony
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PritiG97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BaisGeetanjali, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review.
Your pleasant experience at our hotel is delightful to learn of.
Your commendation about location, amenities, dining and ambiance is hearty.
We await to welcome you and assure you our sincere attention, always !
Regards,
Geetanjali
Sr. Coordinator - Admin.
Shreemaya Group,Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

Excellent Property. Friendly Staff. No. 1 restaurant. Best quality of food. Lots of varieties of breakfast. Peaceful sleep. The greenery of hotel make it so beautiful. Hotel dont offer any discounts it's good for business ethics to keep it standard policy for all guest but as a business travelers who visit frequently, they expect little bit more. Ultimately its management choice. Overall very Happy Experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank vijaysinghneo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shreemayarestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.
We are delightful to learn of your pleasant experience at our hotel.
Your commendations about staff, buffet breakfast/dining and ambiance are hearty.
Your appreciation about standard policy for all guests is much regarded.
However, we offer 10% discount to our regular guest.
We assure to provide you true value for money and a pleasant stay at all times.
We await to welcome you.

Regards,
Geetanjali
Sr. Coordinator - Admin.
Shreemaya Group,Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019

The ambiance of hotel is very nice. The staff is very cooperative. I loved the variety served in breakfast and mostly dishes were very tasty.Its location is not in very crowded area, Overall good place to stay in Indore,

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Shalini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shreemayarestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2019


Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review.
Your pleasant experience at our hotel is delightful to learn of.
Your commendations about staff, buffet breakfast and ambiance are hearty.
We await to welcome you and assure you our sincere attention, always !
Regards,
Geetanjali
Sr. Coordinator - Admin.
Shreemaya Group,Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

Hotel Shreemaya - has upgraded the outlook in all respect. Stayed in the property some 14/15 years back. Well maintained in respect to cleanliness. Appreciable hospitality. Food is good. Easy accessible to railway station and airport.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 130tarund
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
shreemayarestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review.
We truly value your patronage.
Your pleasant experience at our hotel is delighful to learn of.
Your commendations are hearty.
We await to welcome you and assure you our sincere attention, always !
Regards,
Geetanjali
Sr. Coordinator - Admin.
Shreemaya Group,Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews