We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
139
134
15
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
139
134
15
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money green plants railway station excellent food old charm buffet breakfast free wifi north indian business center clean rooms garlic naan fast service the heart of the city excellent stay pure veg mouth watering reception area
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Centrally located . Spacious room and bathroom with all amenities. Buffet breakfast with a wide choice. A fine dining experience at the restaurant . Courteous and prompt staff. An eco-friendly property.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SShah2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Mr. S Shah,

Greetings !

Thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased to learn of your pleasant stay at our hotel.

Your commendation for buffet breakfast, accommodation and services are hearty.

We await to welcome you again and assure you of our pleasant times, always !

Regards,

Geetanjali
Sr. Coordinator - Admin.
Shreemaya Group,Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Place is good no doubt. Ambience on point well on tv channel match was running n to show match i dint find it interesting n wen askd captain to chnge i was told no ny other chnel runs at this place. Atlst if not my other chnel pls dont on match it seriously makes d place a low n dull. Background music was good but u can play slow romantic songs rather dan tunes. I hope you ll bring these suggestions into notice.
Thankyou
Regards
Katy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank cutek304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I have been visiting this place for last 35 years for its tasty food and all smile services!
But this time , went with a family gathering of 11 people and was totally disappointed. The staff was reluctant to provide centre table for all of us though it was free. The earlier friendliness and dynamism of the staff has vanished. The previous day we had such a marvellous experience at Shreemaya residency and this was totally disappointing.
Though the food was well spread but the starters were not served on the table .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank TusharT67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Shreemaya, an establishment well passed silver jubilee still maintain the same quality of food and service which it did 3 decades back.
Centre of city, reasonable parking space, regular refurbishing adds to the quality of preparations and service.
A perfect place for vegetarian meals for sure. Snacks are not as good so can be avoided. A bit pricey but you get more than you pay at Shreemaya.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank rajeevgsits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

almost 200 metres far from the bus stand and a good hotel to find in Indore the nearby area is safe than other areas in indore they provide airport transfers to and fro also the food here is awesome the rooms and luxury but not spacious( DELUXE) ONES AND ITS A GOOD BUDGET HOTEL

Room Tip: awesome rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JeetT31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings !

Thank you for your warm feedback.
We are pleased to learn of your pleasant stay at our hotel.
Your commendation for our services, accommodation and location is hearty.
We await to serve you again and assure you of our sincere attention and warm hospitality, always !

Regards,

Geetanjali
Sr. Coordinator - Admin.
Shreemaya Group, Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews