We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
136
129
15
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
129
15
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationvalue for moneygreen plantsbuffet breakfastfree wifiold charmnorth indianbusiness centerawesome foodexcellent staymouth wateringclean roomsgarlic naanthe heart of the citygreat hospitalityroom service isreception area
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018

You should try sizzler & chinese & deserts at Celebrity. And if you are having north indian food do not miss Chilly Garlic Nan.. It is out of the world.

Great food and welcoming staff. Have visited often to this place.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank 647piyushg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our food preparations.
We can assure you of fine ingredients in the food, great taste and hygiene.
We await to serve you again!

Regards,

Geetanjali
Guest Relations

Shreemaya Group, Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel Shreve Maya on South Tukogani road is having fabulous facilities, especially clininess is very good. Real value for money hotel with great hospitality and comfort. Enjoy your stay and would like to recommend to stay here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank VRAMESH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Decently sized rooms, cleanliness levels are good, staff is polite and prompt in response.

Noise levels little high with sounds coming at night and evening from ceiling. A bit of a downer.

Located close to Saraafa Bazaar.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bekxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for your kind feedback.

We are pleased to learn of your pleasant stay.

Your remarks on the noise levels are concerning as despite the noise cancellation glasses the noise often comes and the central location of the hotel is the prime factor.

We will be grateful to you for your understanding.

We await to be at your service again.

Regards,

Geetanjali
Guest Relations
Shreemaya Group, Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

One of the best places to stay in Indore, the food is awesome. It is one of the old hotel and quite famous in indore. It is centrally located and very near to railway station, airport is also 10 km. I would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank metpalash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Shreemaya, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for your review.
We are pleased to learn of your pleasant experience at our hotel.
Your appreciation for our food & location is hearty.
We await to welcome you again and assure you of our sincere attention and warm hospitality always.

Regards,

Geetanjali
Guest Relations
Shreemaya Group, Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

The hotel is centrally located in Indore city very close to the Mumbai-Agra highway. All tourist attractions and shopping malls are quite nearby and accessible. The rooms are very tastefully done and maintained very well. The rooms are of standard size with a separate area for cupboard and dressing table. The layout of the room does make the room look a bit smaller. Each room has a balcony with lots of potted plants. Service is prompt and food is good. Breakfast buffet has a good variety of dishes. The hotel usually is not available for booking through the travel sites, and has to be booked directly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumithran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews