We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$84
Travelocity$84
Hurb$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,986)
Filter reviews
2,986 results
Traveller rating
2,387
464
80
15
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,387
464
80
15
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr pradeep kebab pool side excellent service birthday celebration front office team special thanks wonderful experience great ambience business trip amazing food family and friends value for money non veg special mention excellent stay excellent hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 2,986 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

Nice hotel , good service, good breakfast.
Room was good as well.
Pool area was nice .it is in main market so easily approachable.
Staff were good ,polite and helpful.Loby area was good .They have 5 restaurants and all were good.I love this experience.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kunalpandey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sayaji Hotel Indore, Other at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.

As a valued guest, our team appreciates your feedback and is delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Sayaji Indore.

Regards,

Ashoo Bhatnaggar
GENERAL MANAGER
Sayaji Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Recently I visit in kebabsville restaurant great ambiance nice environment but I like to thanks specially Mr sarfraj sheikh have brilliant and excellent job the other one is the only one who is attract me give me excellent nd brilliant service plz keep it up and continue doing good job Sayaji great hotel in India such as truly one in india

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 556vikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sayaji Hotel Indore, Other at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Ashoo Bhatnaggar
GENERAL MANAGER
Sayaji Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2022

Food and service very good quality of food very good service by Manish very well Mr Avdhesh Mishra was very helpful thank you salvation my wife Birthday l love to kebabville thanks to Mr Avdhesh ji....

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kuldeep0305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sayaji Hotel Indore, Other at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Ashoo Bhatnaggar
GENERAL MANAGER
Sayaji Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2022

Issue started with pick up.. none turned when landed.. made us to wait for 30 mins, to get a horrible cab.. , No explanation is given even after writing an email.
I stayed in Sayaji Pune, where i seen much better service than this Indore hotel, Not sure is the same management or outsourced to a 3rd party,
But for me its not a good hotel.

Room tip: Choose other better hotels
Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sridhr65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sayaji Hotel Indore, Other at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused during your visit.

We have noted your feedback regarding your recent stay with extreme concern. We assure you that corrective measures will be initiated in the respective area.

We appreciate you taking time to communicate with us. Please accept our sincere apologies.

We look forward to welcoming you to Sayaji Indore in the near future with an assurance of better and improved services.

Regards,

Ashoo Bhatnaggar
GENERAL MANAGER
Sayaji Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Overall experience was good. Food was too good and ambience was also good, staff was very hospitable bilash and Rohit .Had a very great experience along with friends ,will surely recommend and visit again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RuchSing7465
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sayaji Hotel Indore, Other at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Sayaji Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you with us at Sayaji Indore and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,

Ashoo Bhatnaggar
GENERAL MANAGER
Sayaji Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews