We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Unparalleled Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sayaji Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sayaji Hotel
Ranked #3 of 61 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Unparalleled Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

One of the BEST hotels to stay in if you want to experience TRUE caring service.

Right from Mr. Sunil, the guest relations manager who will greet you when you enter, to the receptionist on your floor you stay.

They have a unique model.

Every floor has it's own reception. This is so that you can get whatever you need, right on your floor!

The food is simply delicious. So room dining is great. But if you want to be more social, the Indian (Sanchi), Chinese (Chop Stick City) and the Grill (Barbeque Nation) are all FAB choices! And then there's 'The Square' the place for the breakfast and dinner buffets.
And if you don't see what you want/like on the menu, they will even make your own dish! (Very useful for Long Stay Guest).

They've even started a divine roof top Mediterranean Cuisine restaurant.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Internet WiFi is included.

The bathrooms may requires some looking into. But the ameneties are all there, so you don't even have to ask.

They offer Freebies daily like a fresh cut fruit platter every day! Bowling on the house, one pair of clothes ironed, a luxury car pick up from the airport, and some more.

The Luxury rooms have a wonderful experience in the iPod Control. Must try it!

What really grabs your attention is that you check in right at the airport (if you've booked your room before). They give you your room swipe card so that you can walk straight to your room - no checkin hassles.

But the real SELLER is service - few understand it like they do. Unparalleled.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first two floors have the iPod control experience. The rooms at the end (towards th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rayne_Mann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 9 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

932 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    533
    319
    51
    10
    19
See reviews for
183
67
56
553
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (237)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indore, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

The service in the hotel is extremely amazing!! its at par with any other 5 star hotel. the Kebabsville restaurant is simply outstanding there. their concept of serving half cooked snacks and then we get to barbeque them, is out of the blue and amazing!!!!

Room Tip: rooms in the front side on 7th floor
See more room tips
Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank ayushagr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 9 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

Warm & Pleasant. That’s how I will describe the Sayaji Hotel and its staff at Indore. The Hotel is majestic. 5 Restaurants, Gym, Swimming pool, Gaming Zone. You name it you have it. The view from each of the rooms is fabulous. The staff is very attentive, smiling as they fulfill almost every request. One good thing is none of the Hotel staff ever accept tips, gratitude in complements only. The transit from Airport to the Hotel is hassle free and in the best of cars.
Rooms are very cozy, the lighting in the room just right to get you relaxed after a tiring day. Some rooms sport an iPod (yes the one from Apple) that is a Master remote to control everything from the lights, to TV to AC. The buffet breakfast is assortment of an amazing spread. The dinner can be of Chinese, Mediterranean, Awadhi or good old meaty Kebabs and each cuisine has a restaurant of its own!! with a Terrace Restaurant (Mediterra). If you can’t zero in on the type of cuisine you want, then there is a Dinner Buffet too, again in a different restaurant. Do dine Kebabsville (pool-side with live Music) or Mediterra (Open Terrace with Amazing food) at least once during the stay. The facilities provided by the hotel are endless, like the Unlimited WiFi access throughout your stay. Stay at Sayaji is one of the best business hotel experiences one can have.

Room Tip: Choose a Pool Side Room for a Good View. Each floor has a reception desk, so try and get a room whic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pranaynikam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 9 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

Situated in Indore a few minutes away from the airport is a good stop.The staff is courteous and ever willing to help.The hotel provides limousine service from the airport to the hotel and back. The rooms are well furnished with all modern amenities. The bar fridge is equipped with the best liquors as well as accompaniment of choicest nuts. The bath too is well equipped with all necessary amenities. Good reading material available in the rooms and also daily newspapers in Hindi and English are dropped at the door.The breakfast is well stacked with local as well as Indian delicacies.Served fresh and hot as per guest choice. A great place to relax with friends and family or on a business trip to the city.

Room Tip: Higher floors offer a good view of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StarEntre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 9 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

After Long time I have seen a hotel that ensures each guest uses all the facilities ( complimnetary or other wise). Each floor has has seperate check in on the floor itself. Groud floor reception simply guides you to the floor. Moment you step out of the Elevator, there is some one to greet you and take you straight to your room. All check in formalities are completed in the comfort of your room. Grande floors have their own lounge where you get pampered. Break fast for these floors is served exclusivley in these lounges. Excllent restaraunts. Do checkout Meditteria ( exclusive Mediterranean theme roof top resteraunt). Everything about this resteraunt is exlusive including views of the city.

Room Tip: Choose Grande rooms, you will get complimentary pick up & drop from the Airport/ Station in Merc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deepakpndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this review, 9 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indore hotels
1.3 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
1.3 km away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#1 of 61 in Indore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
0.7 km away
Fortune Landmark Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
1.8 km away
Ginger Indore
Ginger Indore
#12 of 61 in Indore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sayaji Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sayaji Hotel

Property: Sayaji Hotel
Address: A B Road Scheme 54 | Vijay Nagar, Indore 452010, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Indore
#2 Family Hotel in Indore
#3 Luxury Hotel in Indore
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,866 - ₹ 18,143
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sayaji Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 213
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sayaji introduces new luxury rooms facilitated with the i-remote.Feel the Midas touch of hospitality, check-in....sit back and relax! Many a times you must be wondering whether you will ever be able to do it. When everything you wanted happened in one touch. Some magic. At some idyllic haven. Why not just sit back and relax. Because the haven is Sayaji. And the magic is i-remote. Watch movies, listen to your favorite music, swap channels, lower down the room temperature or switch on or off the lights by a single touch. Enjoy host of features on your i-remote. Exclusively available at Sayaji. A 1000 square feet Presidential Suite, 5 Suites and 11 Executive Accommodations make up the Grande Seventh on the 7th floor. It is where standards have been re-set, benchmarks in luxury and services created and redefined.It is where comfort and personalized service have been taken to the highest level. It is where, after a stay, you will realize that this is no ordinary accommodation. That this is the Grande Seventh.Sayaji takes comfort and personalized service to the highest levelGrande Seventh Features/Amenities Personal Butler for every need Personal Chef for food of choice Personal Jacuzzi in suites Breakfast & bar lounge on the same floorPersonal PCs andWi-fi in every roomA special ‘masseur’ chair in suite Personal Home Theatre, and an LCD in each Convenience of gym on the same floor Check-in and check-out from room Grande Seventh Features/AmenitiesMercedes Benz Pick up and DropComputers with InternetButler ServiceMusic on Demand of ChoiceMovie on Demand of ChoicePersonalized StationaryFull Stock Soft BarTea - Coffee MakerExpress check-in and check-outExclusive Lounge for GrandeChoice of Newspapers and MagazinesExclusive Fitness for Grande GuestsReception on Floor with Floor LoungeJacuzzi & Shower CubiclesLCD TV's and ComputersElectronic LocksIn Room-Safe Deposit LockersCar Hiring - Free car at your disposal on rack tariff or subsidized rate on discount tariffSAYAJI GRANDESayaji Grande, the premium floor at Sayaji, Indore. Truly upper crest. Stylishly mute, devoid of frills, yet functionally majestic, it is a floor designed for the Corporate Moghuls.Created for the singular patronage of the globe trotter, it offers an amazing array of hi tech equipments for both personal and professional use. It's at the Grande, you realize, how life can be so much more functional. How efficacy, as we know it is a relative term. How technology can actually provide a fillip to your performance and your pleasure.Grande Features/ AmenitiesMercedes Benz Pick up and DropComputers with InternetButler ServiceMusic on Demand of ChoiceMovie on Demand of ChoiceFull Stock Soft Bar Tea - Coffee MakerExpress check-in and check-outExclusive Lounge for GrandeChoice of Newspapers and MagazinesPersonal Chef to cater your palateExclusive Fitness for Grande GuestsReception on Floor with Floor LoungeIn Room-Safe Deposit LockersCar Hiring - Free car at your disposal on rack tariff or subsidized rate on discount tariff ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, TravelGuru and Agoda so you can book your Sayaji Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sayaji Hotel Indore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing