We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sayaji Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ambassador(Indore)(Great Value!)
US$ 32
US$ 25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 137
US$ 117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 52
US$ 46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
US$ 54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 89
US$ 67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Apna Palace(Indore)(Great Value!)
US$ 29
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveller rating
687
380
60
11
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
687
380
60
11
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleypool sidebarbeque nationkebabvalue for moneycentral indiaairport pickupbusiness tripchinese restaurantlive musicamazing foodexcellent hotelexcellent hospitalityvisiting indoremodern amenitiesprompt servicebuffet dinner
Filter
Updating list...
935 - 940 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2012

I have been stayin at sayaji indore for almost 10 days now..food is good and staff very courtoeous..the good ends there...travel desk cant book any tickets!! if you want a drop to airport with family of three be ready to share cab with someone else pay them extra..this would probably be first hotel whihc will be ready to charge even a long stay customer for every small thisng! Stay here for a coouple of days only..not a long stay business hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank azutshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanking you for your valuable comments and I sincerely apologize that we could not live up to your expectations.

We have taken a note of your feedback and have taken necessary actions so that they are not repeated in future and we would be able to delight our Guests as always.

We would request you to consider this as an exception and provide us another chance to serve you again.

Warm Regards,
S.A. Samee,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

This is a great hotel with fantastic staff who is always smiling and willing to assist you and take care of you. The best part about this hotel is the service which has set a benchmark and is difficult to match up by other hotels.
I have been staying in Sayaji for official trips for quite some years now and did change over to a brand new hotel which has recently come up in Indore and stayed there for 3 to 4 trips. But I missed staying at Sayaji and in this month when I went back to Sayaji it was like going back home...even the staff mentioned that they did not see me around for quite a while...

Though the rooms in the standard category are ok, the higher ones super deluxe and Grand are quite good....the other facilities and small little things like late check out....room for fresh and change, complementary city drop etc. etc.....makes up for everything else.
The food is great and has lot of spread and variety.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wanderer01Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

stayed @ sayyaji once when i did not get a room @ fortune landmark hotel. I must say i was pleasently surprised. from outside the hotel does not look all that inviting but its pretty decent from inside..

the rooms are a little small but the bathroom is kinda luxurious. also their buffet dinner spread is like awesome......

overall very good experience...

Room Tip: executive rooms are decent
  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hpanchamia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

had couple of nights stay during marriage of a friend.. good food, ok service, not bad at all for Indore point of view. a great property with good location.Great breakfast and dinner at Kabab ville.a nice value for money hotel..

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NRI1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, General Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sayaji Hotel, Indore!

Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay at Sayaji Hotel, Indore!

We have shared your positive sentiments with all our colleagues/teams at the hotel. It propels us to perform better and keep us motivated to provide you with best possible services.

We would be looking forward to serve you again.

Yours Truly,
S A Samee
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2011

I stayed here for a conference in November 2011. The good experience starts at check in - there are reception counters on each floor, making check in and out easy and quick. The staff is courteous and friendly, and the hotel has a No Tipping Policy.
The ground floor is where the action is - great eating options, a swimming pool, discotheque, bowling alley, etc. The place is bustling with activity, especially in the evenings. The residential floors, on the other hand, are very peaceful. The breakfast banquet included with the room was a good spread, and every other meal I had here was also great.
My departure from Indore was at 4 pm, which I mentioned to the reception people on my last day. Without any fuss or additional payment, they moved my check out to 2.30 pm. Exceptionally gracious! The hotel also provides a pick up and drop service, that is well run and efficient.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Parang_Mehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayaji, Manager at Sayaji Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor.

We are glad your experience with Sayaji Hotel Indore was in accordance to your expectations and that you had an enjoyable sojourn with us.

We thank you for your encouraging review of our property and kind words of appreciation. We have conveyed your sentiments to the team which have found your generous remarks very motivating.

Positive feedback is what propels us to work harder and serve you better every time you stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Yours. Truly.

Abhishek Chopra
Sr. Manager – Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews