We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lemon Tree in Indore, India - sweet, not sour at all!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Ranked #4 of 67 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Was part of a 12-person team who spent a month at the Lemon Tree in Indore. It was excellent! The staff went out of it's way to help us - and keep in mind - we were there for 4 weeks! When I took a weekend trip to a different part of India, I stayed at a Lemon Tree hotel there as well (in Aurangabad, India) and it was just as good. I recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (855)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

667 - 671 of 855 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2012

This was my second stay in this hotel in indore. Last time i satyed for 04 nights and this time for 03 night (09-12Jul2012) and it was worth to stay. Earlier i used to saty in other hotel but find my experience far better than others. It is economical with personal attention and quality of services.

Room ambience is very soothing and very spacious i did not find any hotel whuch can give you such space. A entirly seprate area for work and anhilated bedroom. You enjoy finishing your pending work. Room service are excellant and you can good food of your choice and taste.

Sales team are very conducive in making your stay very comfortable especially i am impressed with Mr. Ratnesh and Mr Rohan a lot who take care for all my comfort till checkout and taken my every suggestion in a healthy manner and implement it as and when required.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarabjeetAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I stayed in Lemon Tree, Indore in June'12.Its located in the Heart of the city, walking distance from the Railway-Station.The Staff is very welltrained and attentive.Wide choice in Breakfast and Dinner Buffet.Taste was yummy..!!! And One thing I would appreciate that Chef took care of the preferences and food choices personally..My wife was not well and chef has provided her curd-rice and Juice and personally took care of us.!! I strongly recommend this hotel for your pleasant stay...
HOME AWAY FROM HOME...!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaineshpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

it was great,head chef is very helpful and coordinating.nice place to stay in the heart of city.enjoyed the personalized service they provided.It was amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank singh1330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Gives you a typical lemon tree property feel.
Pros:-
1. Great Staff
2. Clean and spacious rooms
3. Excellent gym. The equipment is well maintained and robust.
4. Hygienic food.

Cons:- Room Pricing on the higher side.

Overall I will recommend this place if you happen to be in Indore.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rishib80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indore hotels
4.7 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
4.1 km away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#3 of 67 in Indore
1,025 reviews
1.2 km away
Ginger Hotel Indore
Ginger Hotel Indore
#9 of 67 in Indore
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#2 of 67 in Indore
349 reviews
4.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus O2
Best Western Plus O2
#12 of 67 in Indore
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

Address: 3, R.N.T. Road, Indore 452001, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indore
#5 Business Hotel in Indore
Price Range: ₹ 4,024 - ₹ 7,918 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally air conditioned atrium hotel offers 100 rooms and suites, business center, a banquet and meeting center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Café (18 hours) - a hip recreation bar – Slounge, an Indian specialty restaurant - Kebaberie, as well as a fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, ClearTrip, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, Expedia, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore Hotel Indore
Lemon Tree Indore
Indore Lemon Tree Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing