We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money and good service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Ranked #4 of 65 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
hyderabad india
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“value for money and good service”
Reviewed 11 June 2012

i stayed at lemon tree for a night in february and was very happy with the stylish rooms and service. the rooms are well lit and bathrooms very clean. i had forgotten my undergarments in the hotel bathroom and when i called up after check out the hotel staff courteously couriered it to my home town in hyderabad.
location of this hotel is also very good.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank glabra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

840 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    373
    342
    86
    28
    11
See reviews for
146
76
72
499
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2012

To Share with all of you -

We had an excelient experience at Lemon tree Hotel Indore for our tranning program conducted on 16th may -2012 ,

It was very well coordianted by Mr Himanshu from the start till end of the programe , and was very proactive in attending all our queries , we wish him good luck and best wishes to Lemon Tree Indore,

Keep up the god work ,

Vivek Nagaich ,
DGM Sales ,
Jakson Limited , Indore

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivek203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2012

I have been staying in lemon tree Indore since 2010.
one can't express the antonishing experience of lemon tree in words. one has to stay there to feel it.
concerted & kind staff is the another speciality of lemon tree. special thanks to staff of lemon tree. specially Ms. Naina, Ms. Manisha, Mr. Milind.

Pl note- All my above comments are only for lemon tree Indore.
I have stayed in Lemon tree Aurangabad, Ahmedabad & Pune. where things are totaly different.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Atul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Had one of the finest stay experiences with Lemon Tree Indore. The staff is very cooperative and proactive and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure comfort and convenience of the guests. Food variety is amazing and so are the rooms. Really enjoyed staying and I'm looking forward again.

Room Tip: Lemon Tree website offers fabulous discounts as compared to any other online portals. Call them for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mahendra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chennai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2012

it has always been an amazing experience to stay at lemon tree indore. Everything, starting from the rooms, the staff, dining experience etc have been of top notch quality. I had to go to indore many times in the last two years and have made long stays.
I have always made it a point to stay at the lemon tree and would love to go back the next time am in indore.
My best wishes to everybody associated with the hotel so that they can keep up the good work.

Room Tip: all the rooms are equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tirthaChennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this review, 12 May 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Milind Hatvalne
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indore hotels
4.7 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
4.8 km away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#2 of 65 in Indore
316 reviews
4.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#3 of 65 in Indore
988 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus O2
Best Western Plus O2
#12 of 65 in Indore
180 reviews
4.1 km away
Fortune Landmark Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

Property: Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Address: 3, R.N.T. Road, Indore 452001, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indore
#5 Business Hotel in Indore
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,746 - ₹ 5,555
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally air conditioned atrium hotel offers 100 rooms and suites, business center, a banquet and meeting center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Café (18 hours) - a hip recreation bar – Slounge, an Indian specialty restaurant - Kebaberie, as well as a fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore Hotel Indore
Lemon Tree Indore
Indore Lemon Tree Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing