We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Priceline
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com$42
Booking.com$42
Travelocity$42
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
369
158
67
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
369
158
67
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr ashok budget hotel hotel manager rooms are small nice person night stay pleasant stay room service nice service basic amenities reception staff business trip restaurant staff early check quality of food excellent stay hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

The stay was comfortable and the staff was really helpful, had an amazing stay at the Ginger property.
Very comfortable and would highly recommend other couples to go herem
Over-all a very good experience.

Would like to mention Abhishek, Chinmay for their amazing service.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aditraveller2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.
With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.
We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

1. The service from the reception counter special from Chinmay and Abhishek. Very coprative with and provided me all the premium service.

The ambient of the room and hotel was quite pleasant.

Looking forward for next stay and recommend to others.

Special thanks to Chinmay and Abhishek from making this experience Hassel free and pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank satyam-2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit, especially the service provided by the hotel team.
Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.
We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

1st time stay at Ginger and had a very good experience in regards to all
Manager to staff all cooperative specially Sanjeet ji, Chinmay ,Tanay & Probir
Good Housekeeping
Tasty food -regards to chef Sumit
Very cooperative
Hygenic and Cleanliness on top
Will visit again and request to all who visit Indore should stay at Ginger

Thanks
Satish pardeshi

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pardeshi45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.
Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

The property located in will known area. The rooms were clean. The restaurant persons, Mr Amit took extra care of the guests by providing delicious food. Had a smooth checkin & check-out process. Overall it was pleasent stay

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Guessmee00nannda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.
With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.
We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

Fooding is very good,alway care and maitain quality ,staff is always ready to provide good service ,alway care customer need ,Supporting staff Amit ,Deepak Behavior is very good .they are alway ready to provide better service .

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank arvindram353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit, especially the service provided by the hotel team.
Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.
We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews