We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“How can they forget the clean the room?” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Ranked #2 of 62 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
France
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“How can they forget the clean the room?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

I reached the hotel after 11pm, my flight was delayed. In the morning, I realized the room was not cleaned properly, the floor was dirty all around the sofa, probably some soft drink spillage from the previous customer! It is disappointing to see in such class of hotel, that the supervisors nor the manager do control properly the work done... The rooms are nicely designed but you can here everything from the top room! The rest of the experience was good.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marie o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

925 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    495
    354
    55
    10
    11
See reviews for
148
79
47
576
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
delhi,india
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2012 via mobile

So here i am sitting on the roof top fitness centre of this hotel, and can't make up my mind bout wat all , good things I should mention in this review, in fact what is confusing me more is the fact that I can't think of any negatives bout this hotel. I checked in yesterday and was damn tired , and was mentally preparing myself for regular delays while checking in, but to my surprise , the only thing I was asked for ,was a signature and I was given my room key . And the best part is I was upgraded to a executive suite at no extra cost. Even raddison Delhi , should pick up a pointers or 2 from Mr Pranay shathe, who was so swift with his service that I just can't find words to praise him. Now to the room, I was allotted room no 505 , which is just huge, with a seperate living room. And I have to tell you that the bathroom in this room is just awesome, with all the gadgets u can think of , at your disposal. My daughter loved the steamed shower, I had to literally pull her out of it after 15 mins, which she did after I blackmailed her bout being Eco friendly :D hehe.
Another plus point is the food, I used to think that the best burger and brownie was available in hotel Taj mansingh,Delhi , but u guys should try out thses things in this hotel. Chef Gautam is too good, his presentation of such simple things are too good to be true. I am all praise for this guy, full points to him.. Phew there are 101 more praises for this hotel, but am a lil tired now :p so I would end this review here , with my best wishes to radisson indore and a advice to all ppl travelling to this city that if u lookin for a peace of mind, plss don't look else where, this is the place which will leave u satisfied to the core.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank codedlives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
india
Level Contributor
71 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

certainly five starrer property in indore,needs some improvement in continental side of breakfast. hash browns were tasting like alloo ki tikki!!!!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chirag d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhilai, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

Radisson blu rocks.... Best place to stay in Indore. Very spacious, nicely designed rooms. Great service by the staff. Value for money.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ManojLunkad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

Well till recently used to stay in Hotel Sayaji at Indore.

This time I had the opportunity to stay at The Radisson Blu....

Awesome experience .. absolutely recommended. The tariff is quite affordable . The rooms are spacious with terrific ambience.

The food is good and very affordable . The service is 5-star.

Really really great!!! Don't miss it... The best hotel in Indore as of now.

The swimming pool is good too and so is the business centre.
WOW! factor is 9/10.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ashraynaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indore hotels
1.3 km away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#3 of 62 in Indore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
2.0 km away
Fortune Landmark Indore
0.1 km away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#1 of 62 in Indore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
4.7 km away
Hotel Ambassador & ZO Rooms
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Indore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Address: 12 Scheme No 94C, Indore 452010, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 62 Hotels in Indore
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,177 - ₹ 18,446
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Indore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Winner of the Best City Hotel in the state of Madhya Pradesh in 2013, situated amidst blue chip multinational offices, shopping malls and historic attractions, the brand new hotel is ideal for discerning business and leisure travellers visiting Indore. Hotel amenities include a Business Centre, a Fitness Centre and wireless and broadband Internet access. Offering a level of comfort not found at other Indore hotels, the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore also features a Spa, Club Lounge, Yoga Room and On-Site dining.-Located in the business hub of Indore, the hotel is 20 minutes from Devi Ahilyabai Holkar Airport. Attractions near our hotel in Indore include Rajwada, Lal Baag Palace, Bada Ganapati and the Central Museum. -The 201 rooms and suites at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore exhibit distinctive charm with contemporary furnishings and wooden flooring. Each room at our hotel in Indore features broadband Internet access, 37" LCD TVs and 24-hour in-room dining. -Our Indore accommodation features four on-site dining outlets showcasing global cuisine. The Creative Kitchen features all-day dining, Indiya Oye our finest Indian restaurant, Ni Hao our Oriental cuisine fine dining restaurant and Cakewalk serving pastries and savories. Guests can also enjoy cocktails in our stylish Lobby Bar. -Guests at the Radisson Blu Hotel Indore enjoy access to our rooftop pool and Sky Lounge, Fitness Centre, spa and steam room. Other convenient amenities at our Indore accommodation include a full-service Business Centre and the Business Club Lounge. -Ideal for meetings and in-residence conferences, our Indore hotel features 38,000 square metres of meeting space accommodating up to 1,000 people. Event services include catering, audio/visual equipment and wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and ClearTrip so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing