We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended for stay in Indore!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Ranked #1 of 67 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Highly recommended for stay in Indore!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2012

I have been going to Indore quite often. I have stayed in all top hotels in Indore ( sayaji, forture, Park Plaza etc etc). This time, I decided to try our Raddison Blu!!.
Well this hotel is definitely has better rooms then any of the other hotels in this category in Indore. Room Size is good, Wi fi connected and bathrooms are nice with good quality hardware!
I forgot the name, but they have a lounge at the ground floor... I found the place quite noisy as there was a crooner belting out some songs. Fortunately, they has a " Kabab Factory" ( a food joint) on first floor and this place was neat and quiter. I found the waiters well trainer ( quite a rarety in this part of the country) and ready to help.
I was put up in a room on 9th floor. Sadly for me, the gyms was bang above my room ( #917) and i could hear a light thumping ( somebody was using treadmill ) early in the morning. This did not effect as I had an early morning flight to catch and also as the noise was very light. The front office did offer to change my room but it was not required as i was anyway checking out.

Room Tip: Rooms on upper floors ( 6th and above) give you a beautify view of the indore city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank askmore99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,068 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    597
    387
    60
    10
    14
See reviews for
179
88
51
666
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gujarat
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2012

The hotel is good. Centrally located. Staff is friendly. The food is very good. The spa has a fantastic massage. The view from the roof top swimming pool is great.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. Floor not so important
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanujpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Best hotel in the city I am told. Surprised me actually - dint expect a hotel of this standard in Indore. The rooms are nice and large and have every thing that one would expect from a luxury hotel. The bathroom was relatively smaller but nice and clean.

The restaurant (coffe shop) is nice and has a large variety. They some how dont have good coffe. They serve instant coffee. I was told the coffee machine is broken - I styaed there for 2 nights but could not get decent coffee.

The gym is small but well done will nice equipment.

Overall great hotel and unexpected at a place like Indore

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Excellent hotel - great location, very modern decor and facilities, very good restaurants. The staff was very helpful. We left some clothes behind by mistake. When we called to check, they immediately confirmed they had them, and shipped it immediately to us.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VSPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2012

Great rooms, bar, bar tender, cocktails and to top it all the great kebab factory eat as much as you want platter for 700 rupees.

Room Tip: High floor has great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indore hotels
1.4 km away
Sayaji Hotel
Sayaji Hotel
#3 of 67 in Indore
1,013 reviews
4.7 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
0.1 km away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#2 of 67 in Indore
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Fortune Landmark Indore
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore
4.4 km away
The Grand Bhagwati Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Indore? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Indore

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Address: 12 Scheme No 94c, Indore 452010, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 67 Hotels in Indore
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,227 - ₹ 10,592
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Indore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore is strategically located in the commercial capital of Central India which boasts of serving a plethora of Industries including pharmaceuticals, manufacturing and textile to name a few. With almost 7 years of successful operations in the city, it is the finest five-star hotel of central India. Fashioned by world-renowned interior designer and equipped with state-of-the-art technology, it boasts of extraordinary comfort and exceptional satisfaction for the guests. The property has spacious, hygienic 200 rooms & suites, to match requirements of each individual. Experiential dining at The Creative Kitchen, delicious Indian Cuisines at Indiya Oye and Oriental Cuisine at Ni Hao provides guests a wide choice, unwinding at The Lobby Bar with international band & delicious cakes at the Cakewalk, enhances the guest experience further. Keeping the business travelers in mind hotel has world class service concepts like free internet, Late Check-out, Grab & Run breakfast and Express laundry. Other facilities are Board room, Business Center, Banquet for meeting & events. Features and facilities – • 200 well-appointed rooms/ suites • Restaurants • Lobby Bar • Broadband Wifi internet • Spa, salon and fitness center • Roof-top swimming pool and Jacuzzi • Banquets Location – 30 minutes drive from the airport, 30 kms from industrial belt of Dewas and Pithampur Conference and meeting facilities – An ideal venue for organizing management workshops, training sessions, conferences and corporate cocktail dinners. The space is backed by WiFi, new age infrastructure and a fully-equipped business center. Weddings and social functions – Not just a venue but solution to a hassle-free dream wedding. With various capacity halls and marvelous interiors, the banquet halls are best-suited to host approx 1000 guests function/s with complete ease. Big pre-function and open areas gives an option to play with the decor. Summit: “The name defines it”- to add a peak of perfection to both social and corporate gatherings, the banquet facilities have every attribute of comfort, high technology and grandeur and built up area of over 8000 sq. ft. Board Rooms: The 4 Board Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore combine stylish and contemporary decor with state-of-the-art audio – visual facilities. It’s an ideal venue for board meetings, interviews and business meetings which can accommodate from 8 to 18 people with a focus on comfort and convenience, an ambiance which imbues the space with a sense of calm. Business Lounge: An exclusive lounge for our club floor guests offering unobtrusive yet personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Yatra, HotelQuickly, Agoda and Prestigia so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing