We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Agoda.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Trip.com
$39
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
204
231
73
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
204
231
73
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay buffet breakfast in room dining services ajay toiletries hospitality ambience hygiene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2022

Hosted my daughter's first birthday celebration at Sure Stay on 18th June. Located at one of the prime locations of Indore.The entire experience from venue selection / booking to the execution was just amazing. Every guest of mine appreciated the food , service and the ambience of the venue. I must have missed to meet and welcome a couple of guests upon arrival but the team did not. The beverage counter, buffet and the seating arrangement was planned wisely. Had booked a room as well. Room is new with all the modern facilities available. Quick room service and laundry. Decent breakfast. Strongly recommended!!!! Thanks to the entire team there. SureStay becomes the preferred venue now on.

Room tip: Best Location.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nikhil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manish Kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation. It was a great pleasure serving you and we look forward to your continued association with us. Thank you so much for such great feedback, we are glad that we made your experience delightful.

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,
Manish Kumar
Front Office Manager
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

Ajay is a very good boy, he keeps working all day, his behavior is very best.May God always keep him moving towards the next stage of progress.Ajay is a very noble and honest boy or performs his job well with a lot of hard work thank you.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mishra23451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manish kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the friendly service provided by the hotel team, special thanks for your kind words for Ajay for the service he provided you in the hotel premises.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Regards,
Manish kumar
Front office manager
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

best
Ajay
and madhu mandal
best partion
lunch and dinner sarb by ajay and madhu mandal and rahul and pushpa mem and all tem members ar very nice gay breakfast and lunch and dinner best and bihebiar and respect for me

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bnshukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manish kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the friendly service provided by the hotel team, we really appreciate your kind words for Ajay, Madhu Mandal, Rahul and Pushpa for the service they provided you in the hotel premises.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, lunch and dinner too.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Regards,
Manish kumar
Front office manager
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Service team from restaurant Mr. Ajay is good and had pleasant experience. thank you. All the staff are good and services are satisfactory. Hotel is also located in good location and easy to access other places.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vvn12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manish kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services. It
was a great pleasure serving you and we look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
Manish kumar
Front office manager
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

Mr. Ajay
Mr. Sunil
Mr. Goradevnath
Mr. Anil (house keeping)
Miss Kavita,
Miss Pushing,
Miss Rita

Their work and service is very good
I fill like it is to be appreciated
Seeking an comfortable stay.

Expecting the same in my continued stay

Thanks,

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nizamuddin459
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manish kumar, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts and it does inspire us to keep raising our levels of service through innovation and understanding our guests even more. Also we would love to thank you for mentioning the names of our team members for their excellent service.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Manish kumar
Front office manager
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Indore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews